secuENTRY easy

secuENTRY easy

secuENTRY easy - The perfect SmartLock for private households and small businesses.

secuENTRY easy

secuENTRY easy - The perfect SmartLock for private households and small businesses.

Filters

ENTRY easy 7600 CYL

BURG WÄCHTER

from

ENTRYpro 7100 CYL. K10

BURG WÄCHTER

from

ENTRY easy 7602 FP

BURG WÄCHTER

ENTRY easy 7601 PIN

BURG WÄCHTER

ENTRYeasy 5602 FP

BURG WÄCHTER

ENTRYeasy 5601 PIN

BURG WÄCHTER

The new way of opening doors.

No drilling, simple retrofitting: With the secuENTRY easy series from BURG-WÄCHTER, you can experience a whole new way of opening doors within just a few minutes. Thanks to the electronic door cylinder, you no longer have to rely on your key. Instead, you open the house or apartment door by code, smartphone app or active transponder (set 5601 pin code). With Set 5602 Fingerprint, you can even use your own fingerprint. So you can no longer lock yourself out. As an extra, the secuENTRY door cylinders also have a built-in mechanical emergency lock. The cylinder is suitable for all door thicknesses up to 118 millimeters.

Award-winning product
BURG-WÄCHTER received the PLUS X AWARD as "BEST PRODUCT 2020" for the secuENTRY easy series. In addition, the seal of approval was awarded in the categories of design, high quality, ease of use and functionality.

secuENTRY easy - Perfect for private households and small companies
The secuENTRY easy door cylinders store up to 50 codes, 49 active transponders and 24 finger scans (5602 fingerprint). This makes the system just as suitable for private households as it is for small companies. You can conveniently manage users via the secuENTRY software. You can assign or revoke access rights and view the last 600 lockings using the history function.

Usingyour own finger as a key
Access via finger scan has proven to be a successful method. The finger is "trained" beforehand. This means that it is swiped several times over the finger scan module (with live finger recognition) until the finger is completely registered. After that, your own finger is the key to entry with secuENTRY easy! But regardless of whether you open the door by fingerscan, code, smartphone or active transponder: All opening signals are secure thanks to AES encryption. You don't have to worry about tampering. The range of the secuENTRY easy signal is up to four meters.

secuENTRY easy

secuENTRY easy

secuENTRY easy – Das perfekte SmartLock für Privathaushalte und kleine Firmen.

secuENTRY easy

secuENTRY easy – Das perfekte SmartLock für Privathaushalte und kleine Firmen.

Filter

Entry easy 7600

Burg Wächter

Entrypro 7100

Burg Wächter

von

ENTRY easy 7602 FP

Burg Wächter

ENTRY easy 7601 PIN

Burg Wächter

ENTRYeasy 5602 FP

Burg Wächter

ENTRYeasy 5601 PIN

Burg Wächter

Die neue Art der Türöffnung.

Kein Bohren, einfaches Nachrüsten: Mit der secuENTRY easy Reihe von BURG-WÄCHTER erleben Sie binnen weniger Minuten eine ganz neue Art der Türöffnung. Denn auf Ihren Schlüssel sind Sie dank des elektronischen Türzylinders nun nicht mehr angewiesen. Stattdessen öffnen Sie die Haus- oder Wohnungstür per Code, Smartphone-App oder Aktiv-Transponder (Set 5601 Pincode). Beim Set 5602 Fingerprint sogar zusätzlich mit dem eigenen Fingerabdruck. Aussperren können Sie sich also nicht mehr. Als Extra ist bei den secuENTRY Türzylindern zudem ein mechanisches Notschloss eingebaut. Der Zylinder passt für alle Türstärken bis 118 Millimeter.

Ausgezeichnetes Produkt
Für die secuENTRY easy Reihe erhielt BURG-WÄCHTER den PLUS X AWARD als „BESTES PRODUKT 2020“. Zusätzlich gab es das Gütesiegel in den Kategorien Design, High Quality sowie bei Bedienkomfort und Funktionalität.

secuENTRY easy – Perfekt für Privathaushalte und kleine Firmen
Bis zu 50 Codes, 49 Aktiv-Transponder und 24 Fingerscans (5602 Fingerprint) speichern die secuENTRY easy Türzylinder. Damit ist das System für Privathaushalte genauso geeignet wie für kleinere Firmen. Über die secuENTRY Software verwalten Sie ganz bequem die Nutzer. Zutrittsrechte können Sie vergeben oder entziehen sowie per Historienfunktion die letzten 600 Schließungen einsehen.

Der eigene Finger als Schlüssel
Bewährt hat sich der Zutritt per Fingerscan. Der Finger wird zuvor „angelernt“. Das heißt: Er wird einige Male über das Fingerscan-Modul (mit Lebendfingererkennung) gezogen, bis der Finger komplett erfasst ist. Danach ist der eigene Finger bei secuENTRY easy der Schlüssel zum Eintritt! Aber egal ob Sie die Tür per Fingerscan, Code, Smartphone oder Aktiv-Transponder öffnen: Alle Öffnungssignale sind dank AES-Verschlüsselung sicher. Angst vor Manipulation müssen Sie nicht haben. Die Reichweite des secuENTRY easy Signals beträgt bis zu vier Meter.