Plastic letter box

Plastic letterbox

A plastic letterbox combines modern design with well thought-out functionality. In addition, it is extremely durable. If you are looking for a plastic letterbox, you are sure to find the right model for you in the large selection from BURG-WÄCHTER. Of course, you not only choose between different variants, but also between many modern or timeless colours. You also have a choice when it comes to the place of installation. You can simply mount a plastic letterbox on the wall. Or free-standing with the matching stands. By the way: Our plastic letterboxes are "Made in Germany"!

Filters

PIANO 886 WHITE

BURG WÄCHTER

  • white
  • black
  • red
  • Wine red
  • +3
Kiel 886 W

BURG WÄCHTER

  • white
  • silver
  • black
  • green
Fehmarn 3888 W

BURG WÄCHTER

  • white
  • anthracite
PEARL 886 GRANITE

BURG WÄCHTER

  • grey
SWING 4906 ATN

BURG WÄCHTER

from

  • white
  • anthracite
  • silver
Classico 4931 W

BURG WÄCHTER

from

  • white
  • silver
Bremen 885 BR

BURG WÄCHTER

  • white
  • brown
Malmö 889 W

BURG WÄCHTER

  • white
TURN 4941 ANT/W

BURG WÄCHTER

from

  • anthracite; white
  • anthracite; Stainless steel

A plastic letterbox with design and functionality

Whether discreet white or striking red. With our plastic letterboxes, you have the choice between many different colours. After all, the choice of colour is a matter of taste. The same applies to the design. Our selection ranges from modern to classic. Our Piano plastic letterbox in particular is available in eight modern colours. Particularly elegant: the Pearl letterbox in granite grey.

Plastic letterbox with opening stop and plenty of space for mail and newspapers

Of course, the functionality of plastic mailboxes is not neglected. Many of our models have a separate newspaper compartment. At the same time, they offer plenty of space for your mail. In addition, an opening stop prevents letters and other deliveries from falling out of your letterbox.

A plastic letterbox is rust-free and easy to clean

What are the advantages of a plastic letterbox? For example, it is absolutely rustproof. Furthermore, it is extremely resistant to wind and weather. In addition, the models are very easy to clean and maintain. Tip: Place your plastic letterbox in a weather-protected area. This will further increase its service life. Do you want to place your postbox freely? Then you will find the right elements with the Universal and Rondo stands.

BURG-WÄCHTER Kunststoff-Briefkästen - moderne stilvolle Breifkästen

Kunststoff Briefkasten

Ein Briefkasten aus Kunststoff vereint modernes Design mit durchdachter Funktionalität. Dazu kommt eine enorme Langlebigkeit. Wenn Sie einen Kunststoff-Briefkasten suchen, finden Sie bei der großen Auswahl von BURG-WÄCHTER mit Sicherheit Ihr passendes Modell. Natürlich wählen Sie nicht nur zwischen verschiedenen Varianten, sondern auch zwischen vielen modernen oder zeitlosen Farben. Die Wahl haben Sie auch beim Ort der Aufstellung. Sie können einen Kunststoff-Briefkasten ganz einfach an der Wand montieren. Oder freistehend mit den passenden Ständern. Übrigens: Unsere Kunststoff-Briefkästen sind „Made in Germany“!

Filter

PIANO 886

Burg Wächter

FEHMARN 3888

Burg Wächter

KIEL 886

Burg Wächter

SWING 4905

Burg Wächter

von

PEARL 886 GRANIT

Burg Wächter

BREMEN 885

Burg Wächter

CLASSICO 4931

Burg Wächter

von

Malmö 889 W

Burg Wächter

TURN 4941

Burg Wächter

von

Ein Kunststoff Briefkasten vereint Design mit Funktionalität

Ob dezentes Weiß oder markantes Rot. Bei unseren Briefkästen aus Kunststoff haben Sie die Wahl zwischen vielen verschiedenen Farben. Denn schließlich ist die Farbwahl Geschmackssache. Genauso gilt das für das Design. Von modern bis klassisch reicht unsere Auswahl. Diese bietet speziell unser Kunststoff Briefkasten Piano in acht modernen Farben. Besonders edel: der Briefkasten Pearl in Granitgrau.

Kunststoff Briefkasten mit Öffnungsstopp und viel Platz für Post und Zeitungen

Natürlich wird beim Kunststoff-Postkasten auch die Funktionalität nicht vernachlässigt. So verfügen viele unserer Modelle über ein separates Zeitungsfach. Gleichzeitig bieten sie viel Platz für Ihre Post. Zudem verhindert ein Öffnungsstopp, dass Briefe und andere Zustellungen aus Ihrem Briefkasten herausfallen.

Ein Briefkasten aus Kunststoff ist rostfrei und pflegeleicht

Welche Vorteile bietet ein Briefkasten aus Kunststoff? Zum Beispiel ist er absolut rostfrei. Des Weiteren ist er extrem widerstandsfähig bei Wind und Wetter. Dazu sind die Modelle sehr pflegeleicht und einfach zu reinigen. Tipp: Platzieren Sie Ihren Kunststoff Briefkasten im wettergeschützten Bereich. Damit steigern Sie die Lebensdauer weiter. Wollen Sie Ihren Postkasten frei aufstellen? Dann finden Sie mit den Ständern Universal und Rondo die passenden Elemente.