Network cameras from BURG-GUARD - always one step ahead

Product variety - for beginners to professionals and those who are on their way there

We offer you a variety of cameras for the most diverse purposes and customer requirements. With us you will find everything for the small budget up to high-resolution thermal cameras for high security requirements in projects.

Intelligent solutions and diverse applications

Thanks to integrated video analysis combined with artificial intelligence (AI), the latest models have an increased level of security and a minimal false alarm rate. Systems with BURGaiva (AI) can be used for a wide range of applications, with the highest level of cost-effectiveness.

Favor Series

The basis for professional installations

All-rounder for basic video security technology with optimised performance spectrum and good image quality day and night.

Royal series

For projects with industry and authorities

For increased demands in resolution, image quality, near- and far-field monitoring, AI video analysis and alarm-event linking.

Diamond series

High-end solutions for projects

Intelligent AI functions for number plate recognition, facial recognition and business intelligence are among the features of the high-end systems, which can also be used for targeted alerting by means of special video analyses and provide excellent images during the day and at night.

Subheading

Timeline

Your heading

Write content about your store

Netzwerk-Kameras von BURG-GUARD – immer einen Schritt voraus

Produktvielfalt - für Einsteiger bis Profis und solche die auf dem Weg dorthin sind

Wir bieten Ihnen eine Vielzahl von Kameras für die unterschiedlichsten Einsatzzwecke und Kundenanforderungen. Bei uns finden Sie alles für das kleine Budget bis hin zu hochauflösenden Thermalkameras für hohe Sicherheitsanforderungen in Projekten.

Intelligente Lösungen und vielfältige Anwendungen

Dank integrierter Videoanalyse, kombiniert mit künstlicher Intelligenz (AI), verfügen die aktuellsten Modelle über ein erhöhtes Sicherheitslevel und eine minimale Fehlalarmquote. Systeme mit BURGaiva (AI) können für die vielfältigsten Anwendungsmöglichkeiten, mit höchster Wirtschaftlichkeit eingesetzt werden.

Favor Serie

Die Basis für professionelle Anlagen

Allrounder für die Basis Videosicherheitstechnik mit optimiertem Leistungsspektrum und guter Bildqualität bei Tag und Nacht.

Royal Serie

Für Projekte mit Industrie und Behörden

Für erhöhte Ansprüche bei Auflösung, Bildqualität, Nah- und Fernfeld Überwachung, AI Video Analyse und Alarm-Ereignis Verknüpfungen.

Diamant Serie

HighEnd Lösungen für Projekte

Intelligente AI Funktionen für die Kennzeichenerkennung, Gesichtswiederkennung und Business Intelligence gehören zu den Funktionen der High-End Systeme, die auch für gezielte Alarmierung mittels speziellen Video Analysen genutzt werden können und exzellente Bilder bei Tag und Nacht liefern.