Multinorm und CCTV Kameras

With our SFC Multinorm 4-in-1 cameras, we offer a product that can be easily integrated into existing and new surveillance systems.

Filters

SCC-241KZNA

Burg Guard

SCC-242KZNA

Burg Guard

SFC-851KBIA

Burg Guard

SFC-261KBIA

Burg Guard

SFC-261KDIA

Burg Guard

SFC-851KDIA

Burg Guard

SFC-241KEIMG

Burg Guard

SFC-261KFIF

Burg Guard

SFC-241KBIFS

Burg Guard

SFC-244KSIA

Burg Guard

SFC-241KBIAS

Burg Guard

SFC-240KBIFi

Burg Guard

SFC-241KDIAS

Burg Guard

SFC-240KBIF

Burg Guard

4-in-1 cameras: AHD / CVI / TVI / Analog 960H

With our SFC Multinorm 4-in-1 cameras, the recorded signal can be output in four common video standards (HD-CVI, TVI, AHD and FBAS (Analog 960H)), making the SFC series cameras suitable for use in both analog and digital systems. The robust workmanship, cost-effective price and long transmission range are just some of the advantages that make the 4-in-1 camera an all-rounder.

Clear image quality, 24 hours a day
The SFC Series cameras feature a CMOS image sensor capable of recording video at resolutions up to 8 megapixels (3840 x 2160 pixels) and FullHD (1920 x 1080 pixels) at up to 25 frames per second. With a resolution of 1280 x 720 pixels, a frame rate of up to 50/60 frames per second and a range of up to 1200m without an amplifier is possible. Furthermore, the cameras offer numerous customization options that allow you to optimize image recording for individual environments. A built-in infrared illuminator with a range of up to 30 meters (depending on location and environment) makes the camera usable even at night time. The name of the 4-in-1 camera is derived from the four common video standards (HD-CVI, TVI, AHD, FBAS) with which the camera's output signal is compatible. This makes the camera suitable for both analog and digital networks. Fast and easy switching of video standards is enabled by a cable remote control, which can be purchased separately (SFB-100).

Ease of use and high range
In addition to the high flexibility in the areas of video recording and signal transmission, the SFC series cameras make installation and operation very easy for their users. They have a wide input voltage range and can operate from =9V to =15V. The signal range when connected via 2-wire UTP cable is between 100 and 800 meters, depending on the selected resolution and cable quality. The SFC cameras are available as fixed and varifocal lens cameras in different designs and colors, so they are compatible with any local environment.

Do you have any questions about our 4-in-1 cameras or would you like to receive them preset in analog mode? No problem: Our experts will be happy to advise you on the subject of surveillance technology and co. and find the right technology for you. We are also your partner around the topic of surveillance camera and thermal imaging camera .

Filter

BWFC-260KEIF

Burg Guard

BWFC-261KBIA

Burg Guard

BWFC-261KDIA

Burg Guard

SCC-341KLNN

Burg Guard

SCC-242KZNA

Burg Guard

SFC-851KBIA

Burg Guard

SFC-261KBIA

Burg Guard

SFC-261KDIA

Burg Guard

SFC-851KDIA

Burg Guard

SFC-241KEIMG

Burg Guard

SFC-261KFIF

Burg Guard

SFC-241KBIFS

Burg Guard

SFC-244KSIA

Burg Guard

SFC-241KBIAS

Burg Guard

SFC-240KBIFI

Burg Guard

SFC-241KDIAS

Burg Guard

SFC-240KBIF

Burg Guard

4-in-1-Kameras: AHD / CVI / TVI / Analog 960H

Bei unseren SFC Multinorm 4-in-1-Kameras kann das aufgezeichnete Signal in vier gängigen Videonormen (HD-CVI, TVI, AHD und FBAS (Analog 960H)) ausgegeben werden, was die Kameras der SFC-Serie sowohl in analogen als auch digitalen Systemen einsatzfähig macht. Die robuste Verarbeitung, der kostengünstige Preis und die große Übertragungsreichweite sind nur einige der Vorteile, welche die 4-in-1-Kamera zu einem Allrounder machen.

Klare Bildqualität, 24 Stunden am Tag
Die Kameras der SFC-Serie verfügen über einen CMOS-Bildsensor, der Videomaterial mit einer Auflösung von bis zu 8 Megapixeln (3840 x 2160 Pixel) und FullHD (1920 x 1080 Pixel) mit bis zu 25 Bildern pro Sekunde aufzeichnen kann. Mit einer Auflösung von 1280 x 720 Pixeln ist eine Bildrate von bis zu 50/60 Bildern pro Sekunde und einer Reichweite bis 1200m ohne Verstärker möglich. Des Weiteren bieten die Kameras zahlreiche Anpassungsmöglichkeiten, mit denen Sie die Bildaufzeichnung für individuelle Umgebungen optimieren können. Ein eingebauter Infrarot-Scheinwerfer mit einer Reichweite von bis zu 30 Metern (abhängig von Einsatzort und Umgebung) macht die Kamera selbst zur Nachtzeit einsetzbar. Der Name der 4-in-1-Kamera leitet sich von den vier gängigen Videonormen (HD-CVI, TVI, AHD, FBAS) ab, mit denen das Ausgangssignal der Kamera kompatibel ist. Somit eignet sich die Kamera sowohl für analoge als auch digitale Netzwerke. Eine schnelle und problemlose Umschaltung der Videonorm wird von einer Kabelfernbedienung ermöglicht, die zusätzlich gekauft werden kann (SFB-100).

Leichte Bedienbarkeit und hohe Reichweite
Zusätzlich zur hohen Flexibilität in den Bereichen der Videoaufzeichnung und Signalübertragung machen die Kameras der SFC-Serie ihrem Nutzer die Installation und Bedienung sehr leicht. Sie verfügen über einen großen Eingangsspannungsbereich und können mit einer Spannung von =9V bis =15V betrieben werden. Die Signalreichweite bei Anschluss über 2-Draht UTP-Kabel beträgt zwischen 100 und 800 Metern, abhängig von der gewählten Auflösung und Kabelqualtität. Verfügbar sind die SFC-Kameras als Fix- und Vario- Objektivkameras in verschiedenen Bauformen und Farben, somit sind sie mit jeder örtlichen Umgebung kompatibel.

Sie haben Fragen zu unseren 4-in-1-Kameras oder wollen diese voreingestellt im Analog Modus beziehen? Kein Problem: Unsere Experten beraten Sie gerne zum Thema Überwachungstechnik und Co. und finden die richtige Technologie für Sie. Wir sind außerdem Ihr Partner rund um das Thema Überwachungskamera und Wärmebildkamera .