4003482202302
4003482202302
4003482202302
4003482202302
4003482202302
4003482202302
4003482202302
4003482273104
4003482273104
4003482273104
4003482273104
4003482273104
4003482273104
4003482202500
4003482202500
4003482202500
4003482202500
4003482202500
4003482202500
4003482202401
4003482202401
4003482202401
4003482202401
4003482202401
4003482202401
4003482310403
4003482310403
4003482310403
4003482310403
4003482310403
4003482310403

Amsterdam 867 W

Amsterdam 867 SI

Amsterdam 867 S

Amsterdam 867 BR

Amsterdam 867 ANT

SKU: 4003482202302

Colour:white
Quantity: pc

Amsterdam letterbox: Minimalist design in landscape format

The landscape format and the insertion slot in DIN C4 format make it possible and easy for the Amsterdam letterbox to hold a lot of mail. With the tilting roof, the contents are optimally protected from the weather. A built-in opening stop prevents your mail from falling out when you remove it. The steel letterbox is fully galvanised and therefore protects the material and contents. Of course, this model complies with the European Standard (EN) 13724.

Available in five modern colours and as a perforated version

The simple Amsterdam is available in five classic colours: anthracite, white, silver, brown and black. As well as a perforated version for battery mounting, e.g. in apartment buildings, in white and silver. If you need a separate newspaper box for the delivery of your newspaper or magazine: BURG-WÄCHTER also offers a variety of newspaper boxes from which you can additionally order a suitable or universal model. Or opt for the pre-assembled Vario set, consisting of the Amsterdam letterbox and the Vario 820 newspaper box.

The assembly of the Amsterdam letterbox

To ensure that your letterbox remains ideal for you for a long time to come: It is best to assemble or place it in a weather-protected location using the enclosed fastening material. With a suitable letterbox stand, you have the option of freely placing the Amsterdam letterbox in a location of your choice.

Quality

Accessories and spare parts

BASE Uni 150 Ni

1 color available

Removal aid 1 NI

1 color available

Bow for BK- stand Uni 150

1 color available

Universal 150 Si

3 colors available

Universal 150 NI

1 color available

Vario 820 SI

2 colors available

800 SI

4 colors available

808 K

3 colors available

4003482202302
4003482202302
4003482202302
4003482202302
4003482202302
4003482202302
4003482202302
4003482273104
4003482273104
4003482273104
4003482273104
4003482273104
4003482273104
4003482202500
4003482202500
4003482202500
4003482202500
4003482202500
4003482202500
4003482202401
4003482202401
4003482202401
4003482202401
4003482202401
4003482202401
4003482310403
4003482310403
4003482310403
4003482310403
4003482310403
4003482310403

AMSTERDAM.867 W

AMSTERDAM.867 SI

AMSTERDAM.867 S

AMSTERDAM.867 BR

AMSTERDAM.867 ANT

UVP: inkl. MwSt. EAN: 4003482202302

Farbe:weiß
Anzahl: Stk

Briefkasten Amsterdam: Minimalistisches Design im Querformat

Das Querformat und der Einwurf-Schlitz im Format DIN C4 ermöglichen und erleichtern beim Briefkasten Amsterdam die Aufnahme von viel Post. Mit dem Kippdach ist der Inhalt optimal vor Wettereinflüssen geschützt. Ein eingebauter Öffnungsstopp verhindert, dass Ihre Post beim Entnehmen herausfällt. Der Stahl-Briefkasten ist vollflächig verzinkt und schützt demnach Material und Inhalt. Natürlich entspricht dieses Modell der Europäischen Norm (EN) 13724.

Erhältlich in fünf modernen Farben und als gelochte Variante

Der schlichte Amsterdam ist in fünf klassischen Farben erhältlich: Anthrazit, Weiß, Silber, Braun und Schwarz. Sowie als gelochte Variante zur Batteriemontage, z.B. in Mietshäusern, in Weiß und Silber. Wenn Sie für die Zustellung Ihrer Zeitung oder Ihres Magazins eine separate Zeitungsbox benötigen: BURG-WÄCHTER bietet auch eine Vielzahl an Zeitungsboxen an, aus denen Sie sich ein passendes oder universelles Modell zusätzlich bestellen können. Oder entscheiden Sie sich für das vormontierte Set Vario, bestehend aus dem Briefkasten Amsterdam und der Zeitungsbox Vario 820.

Die Montage vom Briefkasten Amsterdam

Damit Ihr Briefkasten Ihnen noch lange ideal erhalten bleibt: Montieren oder platzieren Sie Ihn am besten mithilfe des beiliegenden Befestigungsmaterials an einem witterungsgeschützten Ort. Mit einem passenden Briefkasten-Ständer haben Sie die Möglichkeit, den Briefkasten Amsterdam an einem von Ihnen gewünschten Ort frei aufzustellen.

Qualität

Zubehör und Ersatzteile

Uni- Aufsatz 190 NI

1 Farbe verfügbar

Entnahmehilfe 1 NI

1 Farbe verfügbar

BASE Uni 150 Ni

1 Farbe verfügbar

Universal 150

3 Farben verfügbar

Universal 150 NI

1 Farbe verfügbar

VARIO 820

2 Farben verfügbar

Zeitungsbox 808

3 Farben verfügbar

Zeitungsbox 800

4 Farben verfügbar