4003482125908
4003482125908
4003482125908
4003482125908
4003482125908
4003482125908
4003482125908
4003482125908
4003482125700
4003482125700
4003482125700
4003482125700
4003482125700
4003482125700
4003482125700

Mailboxes plastic mailboxes | BREMEN 885

Bremen 885 W

SKU: 4003482125908

Colour:white
Version:

Version

Quantity: pc

Stylish and high-quality: The Bremen letterbox

The plastic letterbox Bremen convinces with practical and stylistic refinements.

Integrated newspaper compartment

The practical newspaper compartment is placed in front of the actual letterbox as a special feature. For convenient and undamaged removal of your print media. The Bremen letterbox is, of course, standardised according to the European standard EN 13724 and offers easy and secure insertion thanks to the insertion slot in DIN C4 format. The practical opening stop on the door makes it easy to empty the mailbox. The plastic letterbox is available in white and brown.

High-quality and durable plastic

Plastic is known to be particularly easy to care for. A letterbox made of this material is extraordinarily insensitive, durable and weather-resistant. With the right care, you can emphasise these properties even more: Simply clean your Bremen letterbox regularly with a damp, clean cloth.

Installation recommendation

Our tip: Mount the plastic letterbox on the wall in a weather-protected area. Even though it is extremely weather-resistant, this will keep it looking its best for longer. If you would like to place your Bremen in a free-standing position, BURG-WÄCHTER offers suitable stands. How about the visually matching Rondo or Universal stand, for example? This will make your mailbox stand out even more.

Properties | Recommendations for use

pictogram-1 pictogram-2 pictogram-3 pictogram-4 pictogram-5 pictogram-6

Accessories and spare parts

Montagefuss Uni 150

3 colors available

Rondo 145 W

1 color available

40034822390014003482239001
Universal 150 W

3 colors available

Universal 150 NI

1 color available

4003482125908
4003482125908
4003482125908
4003482125908
4003482125908
4003482125908
4003482125908
4003482125908
4003482125700
4003482125700
4003482125700
4003482125700
4003482125700
4003482125700
4003482125700

Briefkästen-Kunststoff-Briefkästen 〡 BREMEN 885

BREMEN 885 W

EAN: 4003482125908

Farbe:weiß
Anzahl: Stk

Stilvoll und hochwertig: Der Briefkasten Bremen

Der Kunststoff-Briefkasten Bremen überzeugt durch praktische und stilistische Feinheiten.

Integriertes Zeitungsfach

Das praktische Zeitungsfach ist als Besonderheit vor dem eigentlichen Briefkasten platziert. Für die bequeme und unversehrte Entnahme Ihrer Printmedien. Der Brieskasten Bremen ist natürlich genormt nach der europäischen Norm EN 13724 und bietet durch den Einwurfschlitz im Format DIN C4 einen leichten und sicheren Einwurf. Für eine bequeme Leerung des Postkastens hilft Ihnen der praktische Öffnungsstopp der Tür. Der Kunststoff-Briefkasten ist in den Farben Weiß und Braun erhältlich.

Hochwertiger und beständiger Kunststoff

Kunststoff ist bekanntlich besonders pflegeleicht. Ein Briefkasten aus diesem Material ist außerordentlich unempfindlich, langlebig und wetterbeständig. Mit der richtigen Pflege können Sie diese Eigenschaften noch mehr hervorheben: Reinigen Sie einfach Ihren Briefkasten Bremen regelmäßig mit einem feuchten, sauberen Tuch.

Montage-Empfehlung

Unser Tipp: Befestigen Sie den Kunststoff-Briefkasten an der Wand im witterungsgeschützten Bereich. Auch wenn er extrem wetterbeständig ist, bleibt er Ihnen so noch länger optimal erhalten. Falls Sie Ihren Bremen frei aufstellen möchten, bietet BURG-WÄCHTER die passenden Ständer. Wie wäre es zum Beispiel mit dem optisch passenden Ständer Rondo oder Universal? Damit kommt Ihr Postkasten noch besser zur Geltung.

Qualität

Zubehör und Ersatzteile

BASE Uni 150 Ni

1 Farbe verfügbar

Rondo 145 W

1 Farbe verfügbar

Universal 150

3 Farben verfügbar

Universal 150 NI

1 Farbe verfügbar