4003482404102
4003482404102
4003482404102
4003482404102
4003482404102
4003482404102
4003482404102
4003482404102
4003482404102
4003482404102
4003482404102
4003482404102

BURGcam LIGHT 3010

Shipping calculated at checkout SKU: 4003482404102

Quantity: pc

The 4-in-1 camera: BURGcam Light 3010

The BURGcam Light 3010 combines four individual security products in one: 15-watt LED outdoor light with motion detector, video surveillance and intercom. This makes the smart security all-rounder with FullHD resolution (1920 x 1080 pixels) just right for anyone who wants to monitor house entrances, properties, driveways and much more.

BURGcam Light 3010 compatible with Alexa

The BURGcam Light 3010 is simply integrated into your home WLAN. You then have direct access to the settings and can configure the camera and light settings conveniently via the free secuENTRY KeyApp. If the camera registers movement, a push notification is sent. With a viewing angle of 110 degrees and an integrated microphone and speaker, you can use Alexa Echo Show or compatible apps to arrange drop-off locations for parcels, for example, when you can't get to the door or are out and about.

Infrared light for good visibility in the dark

Furthermore, the BURGcam Light 3010 ensures good images even in the dark thanks to infrared light. Thanks to its modern appearance and the aluminium material used, the camera fits perfectly into any architectural environment. The camera is water-protected and has a protection class of IP65.

Quality

4003482404102
4003482404102
4003482404102
4003482404102
4003482404102
4003482404102
4003482404102
4003482404102
4003482404102
4003482404102
4003482404102
4003482404102

BURGcam LIGHT 3010

UVP: inkl. MwSt. EAN: 4003482404102

Anzahl: Stk

Die 4-in-1-Kamera: BURGcam Light 3010

Die BURGcam Light 3010 kombiniert vier einzelne Sicherheitsprodukte in einem: 15 Watt LED-Außenleuchte mit Bewegungsmelder, Videoüberwachung und Gegensprechanlage. Damit ist der smarte Sicherheits-Allrounder mit FullHD Auflösung (1920 x 1080 Pixel) für alle Personen genau richtig geeignet, die Hauseingänge, Grundstücke, Einfahrten und vieles mehr überwachen wollen.

BURGcam Light 3010 mit Alexa kompatibel

Die BURGcam Light 3010 wird ganz einfach in Ihr heimisches WLAN eingebunden. Schon haben Sie direkten Zugriff auf die Einstellungen und konfigurieren Kamera- und Lichteinstellungen ganz bequem über die kostenlose secuENTRY KeyApp. Registriert die Kamera eine Bewegung, erfolgt eine Benachrichtigung per Push-Nachricht. Mit einem Blickwinkel von 110 Grad sowie integriertem Mikrofon und Lautsprecher können Sie über Alexa Echo Show oder kompatible Apps z.B. Ablageorte für Pakete vereinbaren, wenn Sie gerade nicht zur Tür kommen können oder unterwegs sind.

Infrarot-Licht für gute Sicht bei Dunkelheit

Des Weiteren sorgt die BURGcam Light 3010 durch Infrarot-Licht auch bei Dunkelheit für gute Bilder. Durch die moderne Optik und das verwendete Aluminium-Material fügt sich die Kamera perfekt in jede bauliche Umgebung ein. Die Kamera ist wassergeschützt und verfügt über die Schutzklasse IP65.

Qualität