4003482500002
4003482500002
4003482500002
4003482500002
4003482500002
4003482500002
4003482500002
4003482500002

Türschlosselektronik-secuENTRY Home 〡 ENTRY Home 5000 CYL

ENTRY Home 5000 CYL

SKU: 4003482500002

Quantity: pc

secuENTRY Home 5000: Your new key experience - without keys!

The key is often not at hand when you need it. The smartphone is, of course. So why not turn it directly into a key? The Smartlock secuENTRY Home from BURG-WÄCHTER does just that. You can already enjoy your new "key freedom"! Ideal for all house and flat doors.For the secuENTRY Home door cylinder, BURG-WÄCHTER was awarded the PLUS X AWARD 2022 in the categories "High Quality", "Ease of Use" and "Functionality". BURG-WÄCHTER also received the PLUS X AWARD 2022 in the "Design" category for the innovative secuENTRY Home keypad.

Smartlock secuENTRY Home: simple, secure, convenient

To operate your secuENTRY Home Door Lock 5000, all you need is the secuENTRY KeyApp. For both iOS and Android smartphones, the app is of course free of charge. Thanks to state-of-the-art Bluetooth technology 5.2 with AES encryption, the system offers optimum security and a long range. Simply smart!

Installation without taking measurements!

The installation of the electronic door cylinder is also very smart. It is ready for use in just a few minutes. Simply loosen the forend screw (under the catch and bolt) on the inside of the door and remove the old cylinder. Then insert the secuENTRY Home cylinder and set it to the correct door thickness. Tighten the forend screw. Your Smartlock is already installed! What's more, you'll be looking in vain for a clunky attachment that only turns the key mechanically. A real Smartlock!Furthermore, the system offers another great advantage. It is generally suitable for all door thicknesses up to 118 mm. This eliminates the need for tiresome measuring. Just like drilling or pulling cables. In addition, door fittings remain intact.

Quality

Accessories and spare parts

ENTRY sE-Key 7713

4003482500002
4003482500002
4003482500002
4003482500002

ENTRY Home 5000 CYL

UVP: inkl. MwSt. EAN: 4003482500002

Anzahl: Stk

secuENTRY Home 5000: Ihr neues Schlüsselerlebnis – ganz ohne Schlüssel!

Der Schlüssel ist oft nicht zur Hand, wenn man ihn gerade braucht. Das Smartphone natürlich schon. Warum machen wir also nicht direkt zum Schlüssel? Das Smartlock secuENTRY Home von BURG-WÄCHTER tut genau das. Schon genießen Sie Ihre neue „Schlüsselfreiheit“! Ideal für alle Haus- und Wohnungstüren.Für den secuENTRY Home Türzylinder wurde BURG-WÄCHTER mit dem PLUS X AWARD 2022 in den Kategorien „High Quality“, „Bedienkomfort“ und „Funktionalität“ ausgezeichnet. Für das innovative secuENTRY Home Keypad erhielt BURG-WÄCHTER zusätzlich den PLUS X AWARD 2022 in der Kategorie „Design“.

Smartlock secuENTRY Home: einfach, sicher, komfortabel

Um Ihre secuENTRY Home Türschloss 5000 zu bedienen, benötigen Sie lediglich die secuENTRY KeyApp. Sowohl für iOS- als auch für Android-Smartphones ist die App natürlich kostenlos. Dank modernster Bluetooth-Technik 5.2 mit AES-Verschlüsselung bietet das System optimale Sicherheit und eine große Reichweite. Einfach smart!

Montage ohne Maßnehmen!

Ganz smart ist auch die Montage des elektronischen Türzylinders. Denn der ist in wenigen Minuten einsatzbereit. Einfach Stulpschraube (unter Schnapper und Riegel) auf der Türinnenseite lösen und alten Zylinder herausnehmen. Anschließend secuENTRY Home Zylinder einsetzen und auf richtige Türstärke einstellen. Stulpschraube festziehen. Schon ist Ihr Smartlock montiert! Zudem suchen Sie einen klobigen Aufsatz vergebens, der nur mechanisch den Schlüssel dreht. Eben ein echtes Smartlock!Des Weiteren bietet das System einen weiteren großen Vorteil. Denn es ist generell für alle Türstärken bis 118 mm geeignet. Somit entfällt das lästige Maßnehmen. Genauso wie Bohren oder Kabel ziehen. Zudem bleiben Türbeschläge erhalten.

Qualität

Zubehör und Ersatzteile

ENTRY sE-Key 7713