4003482565117

Türschlosselektronik-secuENTRY easy plus 〡 ENTRYeasy + 5651 PIN

ENTRYeasy + 5651 PIN

SKU: 4003482565117

Quantity: pc

Never lose your key again - secuENTRY easy plus 5651 pin code

You've just taken the door handle out of your hand when you already know: "Crap, I've left my key in the flat!" A stupid, but unfortunately also everyday situation. The secuENTRY easy plus 5651 pincode electronic door lock from BURG-WÄCHTER provides a remedy. It can be opened very conveniently: via code, smartphone, passive transponder or active transponder. And the secuENTRY easy plus 5651 pincode even goes one step further. With a mechanical emergency opening, the system also offers another opening option that is in demand on the market.

In a set with passive transponder

The secuENTRY easy plus sets consist of the electronic locking cylinder, the keypad for outdoor use and a passive transponder. It is precisely this transponder that has proven its worth due to its flexible use. Opening authorisations can be assigned or deleted via the keypad or the optional software. For example, if a passive transponder is lost. This prevents unauthorised persons from entering your home. The software also offers many other functions such as: User administration, assignment of rights, reading out the history (last 2000 posts).

No need to take measurements: secuENTRY easy plus cylinders fit all doors up to 120 millimetres in size

Conversion to the new system is very simple: After loosening the door forend screw, the old mechanical door cylinder is removed and the new secuENTRY easy plus cylinder is inserted. The cylinder is then adjusted to the respective door thickness and fixed in place using the latching system. The installation is done. No cables need to be pulled. A network connection is not necessary either. It couldn't be simpler! Of course, the required batteries are included in the scope of delivery. The keypad with protection class IP65 is ideally suited for outdoor use. The radio range between cylinder and keypad is approx. four metres.

Secure data transmission with the secuENTRY easy plus 5651 pin code

The big advantage: The cylinder can be adapted to all door thicknesses up to a maximum of 120 millimetres. This eliminates the need to take measurements and search for the right cylinder. This saves time. Furthermore, the secuENTRY easy plus system can be re-installed in the new front door when moving house. The data is securely transmitted between the keypad and the cylinder via Bluetooth 4.0 with AES encryption. So there is no need to worry about the opening data being read out.

Accessories and spare parts

ENTRY 5672 WVE
Entry 5710 Transponder
Entry 5750 Software light
ENTRY 7083 SOFTWARE PRO
ENTRY sE-Key 7713
New

4003482565117

Türschlosselektronik-secuENTRY easy plus 〡 ENTRYeasy + 5651 PIN

ENTRYeasy + 5651 PIN

EAN: 4003482565117

Anzahl: Stk

Nie wieder den Schlüssel verlieren – secuENTRY easy plus 5651 Pincode

Gerade hat man den Türgriff aus der Hand genommen, da weiß man schon: „Mist, ich habe meinen Schlüssel in der Wohnung gelassen!“ Eine dumme, aber leider auch alltägliche Situation. Abhilfe schafft das elektronische Türschloss secuENTRY easy plus 5651 Pincode von BURG-WÄCHTER. Das lässt sich ganz bequem öffnen: via Code, Smartphone, Passiv-Transponder oder Aktiv-Transponder. Und das secuENTRY easy plus 5651 Pincode geht sogar noch einen Schritt weiter. Denn mit einer mechanischen Notöffnung bietet das System zusätzlich eine weitere am Markt gefragte Öffnungsmöglichkeit.

Im Set mit Passivtransponder

Die secuENTRY easy plus-Sets bestehen aus dem elektronischen Schließzylinder, dem Keypad für den Außenbereich sowie einem Passiv-Transponder. Genau dieser hat sich aufgrund des flexiblen Einsatzes bewährt. Über die Tastatur vom Keypad oder die optionale Software weist man die Öffnungsrechte zu oder löscht diese wieder. Beispielsweise bei Verlust eines Passiv-Transponders. Somit kann kein Unbefugter das eigene Zuhause betreten. Des Weiteren bietet die Software noch viele weitere Funktionen wie: Benutzer-Verwaltung, Vergabe von Rechten, Auslesen der Historie (letzte 2000 Beiträge).

Ohne Maßnehmen: secuENTRY easy plus Zylinder passen auf alle Türen bis 120 Millimeter

Die Umrüstung auf das neue System ist denkbar einfach: Nach dem Lösen der Tür-Stulpschraube wird der alte, mechanische Türzylinder entfernt und der neue secuENTRY easy plus Zylinder eingesetzt. Über das Rast-System wird anschließend der Zylinder auf die jeweilige Türstärke eingestellt und fixiert. Schon ist der Einbau geschafft. Kabel müssen nicht gezogen werden. Auch eine Netzwerk-Anbindung ist nicht nötig. Einfach geht’s nicht! Natürlich sind die benötigten Batterien im Lieferumfang enthalten. Das Keypad mit Schutzklasse IP65 ist für den Außeneinsatz optimal geeignet. Die Funkreichweite zwischen Zylinder und Tastatur beträgt ca. vier Meter.

Sichere Datenübertragung beim secuENTRY easy plus 5651 Pincode

Der große Vorteil: Der Zylinder lässt sich auf alle Türstärken bis maximal 120 Millimeter anpassen. Somit entfallen das Maßnehmen und die Suche nach dem passenden Zylinder. Das spart Zeit. Des Weiteren kann man bei einem Umzug das secuENTRY easy plus-System wieder in der neuen Haustür verbauen. Die Daten werden via Bluetooth 4.0 mit AES-Verschlüsselung zwischen Keypad und Zylinder sicher übertragen. Angst vor dem Auslesen der Öffnungsdaten muss man also nicht haben.

Zubehör und Ersatzteile

ENTRY 5672 WVE
Entry 5710 Transponder
Entry 5750 Software light
ENTRY 7083 SOFTWARE PRO
ENTRY sE-Key 7713
Neu