4003482289709
4003482289709
4003482289709
4003482289709
4003482289709
4003482289709
4003482289709
4003482289204
4003482289204
4003482289204
4003482289204
4003482289204
4003482289204
4003482289204

Leipzig 778 W

Leipzig 778 BR

SKU: 4003482289709

Colour:white
Quantity: pc

The Leipzig fence letterbox in portrait format

The robust Leipzig fence letterbox in portrait format is made of steel and is fully galvanised. This makes the model very weather-resistant and durable. An ideal prerequisite for outdoor installation.

Throw-in in DIN C4 format, available in two colours

The simple, straight-lined design of the Leipzig offers plenty of space and protection for your mail and newspapers. The rear flap and the insertion format DIN C4 make it easy to insert mail, and the built-in opening stop for the door makes removing mail very convenient. The design is available in two colours: discreet white or elegant, dark brown. Of course, the fence mailbox complies with Leipzig European standard EN 13724 for mailboxes.

High-quality steel material, fully galvanised

The steel letterbox with all-round galvanisation withstands the weather and reliably protects the contents at all times. It doesn't take much to care for the fence letterbox: simply clean it regularly with a damp, clean cloth. This way, the model will retain its simple and elegant appearance for a long time to come.

Assembly instructions for the Leipzig fence letterbox

All fence letterboxes are also suitable for mounting on the inside of the door and can thus be used as a pass-through box. The insertion flap on the back of the Leipzig fence letterbox can be easily removed.

Quality

Accessories and spare parts

Removal aid 1 NI

1 color available

4003482289709
4003482289709
4003482289709
4003482289709
4003482289709
4003482289709
4003482289709
4003482289204
4003482289204
4003482289204
4003482289204
4003482289204
4003482289204
4003482289204

LEIPZIG 778 W

LEIPZIG 778 BR

EAN: 4003482289709

Farbe:weiß
Anzahl: Stk

Der Zaunbriefkasten Leipzig im Hochformat

Der robuste Zaunbriefkasten Leipzig im Hochformat besteht aus Stahl und ist vollflächig verzinkt. Somit ist das Modell sehr witterungsbeständig und langlebig. Eine optimale Voraussetzung für die Montage im Außenbereich.

Einwurf im DIN-C4-Format, erhältlich in zwei Farben

Die schlichte und gradlinige Formgebung des Leipzig bietet viel Platz und Schutz für Ihre Post und Zeitungen. Die rückwärtige Klappe und das Einwurf Format DIN C4 erleichtern den Einwurf und der eingebaute Öffnungsstopp für die Tür macht die Postentnahme sehr angenehm. Das Design ist in zwei Farben erhältlich: in dezentem Weiß oder elegantem, dunklem Braun. Natürlich entspricht der Zaunbriefkasten Leipzig europäischen Norm EN 13724 für Briefkästen.

Hochwertiges Stahl-Material, vollflächig verzinkt

Der Stahl-Briefkasten mit Rundum- Verzinkung hält Witterung stand und schützt den Inhalt zu jeder Zeit zuverlässig. Zur Pflege des Zaunbriefkastens braucht es nicht viel: Reinigen Sie ihn einfach regelmäßig mit einem feuchten, sauberen Tuch. So behält das Modell noch lange seine schlichte und elegante Optik.

Montage-Hinweis für den Zaunbriefkasten Leipzig

Alle Zaun-Briefkästen eignen sich auch für die Montage an der Tür-Innenseite und sind so als Durchwurfkasten nutzbar. Die Einwurf-Klappe vom Zaunbriefkasten Leipzig an der Rückseite lässt sich problemlos ausbauen.

Qualität

Zubehör und Ersatzteile

Entnahmehilfe 1 NI

1 Farbe verfügbar