4003482245507
4003482250907
4003482246009
4003482246009
4003482246009
4003482246009
4003482246009
4003482246009

Royal 552 KK

Royal 554 KK

Blank 556 KK

SKU: 4003482245507

Locking system:

Locking system

Volume:

Volume

Quantity: pc

High-quality commercial safes Royal - Resistance level V

Type tested and supervised security by ECB•S and VdS: The safety cabinet out of the Royal series meets all requirements that are asked of a good and secure commercial safe. Among other certifications, this safe’s protection against burglary is certified according to EN 1143-1. Ideal usable for your business or the extra value protection at home – the Royal from BURG-WÄCHTER is always the safe choice!  From resistance grade IV, the Royal can also be used as a strongbox for cash money.

The security characteristics of the Royal series

  • Type tested and supervised security by ECB•S
  • Certified protection against burglary according to EN 1143-1
  • Fire protective material according to DIN 4102
  • Resistance level V

Extremely sturdy latching

The door of the safety cabinet Royal locks three-sided through enormously strong square bolts that are multiply mounted. The bolt system is all-around armoured against forceful opening. No matter what locking system you decide for, it is always specially protected against penetration. The inlying hinges are optimally concealed and therefore additionally aggravate a breaking opening of the door.Please note that the lock armature with the handle protrudes 65 mm.

Body construction: High resistance against breaking attempts

The body of the commercial safe Royal is three-walled and thus offers an extremely high resistance against attempts of breaking. For the construction, additional fire protective material according to DIN 4102 has been included and the whole body is provided with a specially designed fire fold.The Royal is prepared fourfold for a sturdy back wall fixation. With the help of the included fixing material, you anchor the safety cabinet firmly in the wall.The spacious safety cabinet Royal offers a convenient and safe stowage place, especially for business matters. With the interior depth for common sized files, important documents, data, cash money and several files find a safe place.

Royal resistance grade V

  • Standard locking system: two resettable, armoured high-security double-bit locks “SecuSafe”, ECB•S certified according to EN 1300 (class B) and VdS tested (class 2)

   More security:

  • Fire-protective material (special armour-mass) according to DIN 4102-A1
  • Double emergency locking mechanism, not resettable
  • Generally with two locking systems
  • Additional armouring in front of and behind the locking system
  • Special double armouring in body and floor
  • Double basquill lock at the top and at the bottom

Quality

Accessories and spare parts

A-HR 510
A-FB 510
FB 36
TRS Royal KS panel 2020
IT ROYAL 2 TR assembled
Key set 55-80-2

4003482245507
4003482250907
4003482246009
4003482246009
4003482246009
4003482246009
4003482246009
4003482246009
4003482246009
4003482246009
4003482246009
4003482246009

Tresore-Geld- Dokumentenschränke 〡 Royal Widerstandsgrad 5

Royal E 552 KK

EAN: 4003482245507

Verschlusssystem:

Verschlusssystem

Volumen:

Volumen

Anzahl: Stk

Wertschutzschrank / Geldschrank Royal mit Widerstandsgrad V

ECB•S und VdS überwachte Sicherheit: Der Wertschutzschrank aus der Serie Royal erfüllt alle Anforderungen, die man an einen Tresor haben kann. Das bestätigt unter anderem die Einbruchschutzzertifizierung nach EN 1143-1. Optimal für den gewerblichen oder für den besonderen Schutz zu Hause – mit einem Royal von BURG-WÄCHTER sind Sie immer auf der sicheren Seite!  Ab Widerstandsgrad IV kann der Royal auch als Geldschrank bzw. Panzergeldschrank verwendet werden.

Die Sicherheitsmerkmale des Royal

  • Typgeprüfte und vom ECB•S/VdS überwachte Sicherheit
  • Widerstandsgrad V
  • Zertifizierter Einbruchschutz nach EN 1143-1
  • Feuerschutzmaterial nach DIN 4102

Überaus stabile Verriegelung

Die Tresor-Tür der Serie Royal verriegelt dreiseitig durch besonders starke Vierkantbolzen mit breiter Sperrfläche, die gleich mehrfach gelagert sind. Das Riegelwerk ist zuverlässig mit einer Panzerung gegen Einbruchsversuche geschützt. Für welches Schließsystem Sie sich auch entscheiden, es ist immer durch einen speziellen Durchschlagschutz geschützt. Die einliegenden Türbänder erschweren zusätzlich ein Aufbrechen der Tür. Beachten Sie, dass die Schlossarmatur mit dem Türgriff 65 mm vorsteht.

Korpus Konstruktion: Hoher Widerstand bei Einbruchsversuchen

Der Korpus der Wertschutzschränke Royal ist dreiwandig und bietet so einen sehr hohen Widerstand bei gewaltsamen Einbruchsversuchen. Bei der Konstruktion wurde außerdem Feuerschutzmaterial nach DIN 4102 verwendet und der gesamte Korpus ist mit einem umlaufenden Feuerfalz ausgestattet.Der Royal ist für eine stabile Rückwandverankerung mit vier Bohrungen vorgerichtet. Mithilfe des mitgelieferten Befestigungsmaterials verankern Sie Ihren Wertschutzschrank Royal fest mit der Wand.Die geräumigen Tresore bieten vor allem gewerblich genügend und sicheren Stauraum. Der Innenraum mit Ordnertiefe bietet in jeder Größe mehr als ausreichenden Platz für wichtige Dokumente und Ordner.

Royal Widerstandsgrad V: Geldschrank / Panzergeldschrank

Standard-Schließsystem: zwei umstellbare, gepanzerte Hochsicherheits-Doppelbartschlösser „SecuSafe“, VdS-geprüft (Klasse 2), nach EN 1300 ECB•S-zertifiziert (Klasse B)

Sicherheitsplus:

  • Feuerschutzmaterial (Spezialpanzermasse) nach DIN 4102
  • Doppeltes, nicht rücksetzbares Notverriegelungssystem
  • Grundsätzlich mit zwei Verschluss-Systemen
  • Panzerung vor und hinter dem gesamten Schließsystem
  • Doppelte Spezial-Armierung in Korpus und Tür
  • Doppelte Basküleverriegelung oben und unten

Qualität

Zubehör und Ersatzteile

Auszieh-Hängerahmen 510
Ausziehfachboden 510
Fachboden36
IT Royal 1 ZS mont.
IT Royal 2 TR mont.
Schlüsselset