4003482379615
4003482379615
4003482379615
4003482379615
4003482379615
4003482379615
4003482379615
4003482379615

Tresore-Zubehör Tresore | SB 700/16 Ni

SB 700/16 Ni

SKU: 4003482379615

Version:

Version

Quantity: pc

Key board made of polished stainless steel for safe storage

With the high-quality 700/16 Ni key rack, you can organise your keys. Ideally suited not only for private use. But of course also for companies, administrations and car hire companies. You can conveniently place the key board in the safe. This means you no longer need a separate key safe. Convenience plus: Can be used lengthways and crossways for all safes with filing depth.

Key board with 16 hooks

The key rack is made from high-quality stainless steel that is polished on both sides. This makes it extremely robust and durable. The key rack has 16 hooks, which are also made of stainless steel. This allows you to store up to 16 keys or bunches of keys in a space-saving and organised way.

High-quality manufactured key board for safes

The 16 numbers for the respective keys and the logo are engraved in high quality. This prevents wear and tear even with intensive use. The key board 700/16 Ni has a height of 300 mm and a width of 280 mm. It weighs approx. 1.3 kilograms.

4003482379615
4003482379615
4003482379615
4003482379615
4003482379615
4003482379615
4003482379615
4003482379615

Tresore-Zubehör Tresore | SB 700/16 Ni

SB 700/16 Ni

EAN: 4003482379615

Ausführung:

Ausführung

Anzahl: Stk

Schlüsselboard aus geschliffenem Edelstahl für Tresor-Lagerung

Mit dem hochwertigen Schlüsselboard 700/16 Ni bringen Sie Ordnung in Ihre Schlüssel. Ideal geeignet nicht nur für den privaten Gebrauch. Sondern natürlich auch für Firmen, Verwaltungen und Autovermietungen. Das Schlüsselboard platzieren Sie ganz bequem im Tresor. So benötigen Sie keinen separaten Schlüsseltresor mehr. Komfort-Plus: Für alle Tresore mit Ordnertiefe längs und quer nutzbar.

Schlüsselboard mit 16 Haken

Das Schlüsselboard ist aus hochwertigen, beidseitig geschliffenem Edelstahl gefertigt. Dadurch ist es extrem robust und langlebig. Das Schlüsselboard verfügt über 16 Haken, die ebenfalls aus Edelstahl gefertigt sind. Damit verwahren Sie bis zu 16 Schlüssel oder Schlüsselbunde platzsparend und übersichtlich.

Hochwertig gefertigtes Schlüsselboard für Tresore

Die 16 Zahlen für die jeweiligen Schlüssel sowie das Logo sind hochwertig eingraviert. So entsteht auch bei intensivem Gebrauch keine Abnutzung. Das Schlüsselboard 700/16 Ni hat eine Höhe von 300 mm und eine Breite von 280 mm. Es wiegt ca. 1,3 Kilogramm.