4003482003008
4003482003008

Letter box stand + accessories Letter boxes | Universal 150 NI

Universal 150 NI

SKU: 4003482003008

Colour:Stainless steel
Version:

Version

Quantity: pc

The Universal 150 letterbox stand made of stainless steel.

This letterbox stand from BURG-WÄCHTER is suitable for many of our letterboxes. With it, your letterbox is optimally placed in a position of your choice. The simple design also matches your letterbox perfectly in terms of appearance.

Practical assembly

The letterbox stand consists of two tubes, each 150 cm long and 32 mm in diameter. The tubes are already equipped with a special perforation. If necessary, the length can be shortened. Your letterbox is attached to the stand from the inside, thus providing increased protection against theft. The mounting material is already included with the stand. You can either set the universal stand in concrete or use the Base Uni 150 mounting foot to secure it in place. The letterbox stand is also suitable for mounting on a wall with standard pipe clamps.

Stainless steel

The Universal 150 Ni letterbox stand is made of rustproof stainless steel. It is particularly weatherproof, durable and also has a beautiful appearance.

Tip for installation

Even though the stands are weatherproof, we recommend installing your free-standing letterbox in a location that is as protected from the weather as possible. This will ensure that the letterbox and stand remain in optimum condition for many years to come.

4003482003008

Briefkästen-Ständer + Zubehör Briefkästen 〡 Universal 150 NI

Universal 150 NI

EAN: 4003482003008

Farbe:Edelstahl
Anzahl: Stk

Der universelle Briefkastenständer Universal 150 aus Edelstahl

Dieser Briefkastenständer von BURG-WÄCHTER eignet sich für viele unserer Briefkästen. Mit ihm ist Ihr Briefkasten optimal an einer von Ihnen gewünschten Stelle platziert. Die schlichte Formgebung passt sich auch optisch optimal Ihrem Briefkasten an.

Praktische Montage

Der Briefkastenständer besteht aus zwei Rohren, die jeweils 150 cm lang sind und einen Durchmesser von 32 mm haben. Die Rohre sind bereits mit einer speziellen Lochung ausgestattet. Bei Bedarf kann die Länge gekürzt werden. Ihr Briefkasten wird von innen am Ständer befestigt und sorgt somit für einen erhöhten Diebstahlschutz. Das Montagematerial liegt dem Ständer bereits bei. Sie können den Universal Ständer entweder stabil einbetonieren oder mit dem Montagefuß Base Uni 150 fest aufstellen. Der Briefkastenständer eignet sich auch für die Montage mit gängigen Rohrschellen an einer Mauer.

Rostfreier Edelstahl

Der Briefkastenständer Universal 150 Ni besteht aus rostfreiem Edelstahl. Er ist besonders wetterfest, langlebig und besitzt darüber hinaus eine schöne Optik.

Tipp für die Aufstellung

Auch wenn die Ständer wetterfest sind, empfehlen wir Ihren freistehenden Briefkasten an einem möglichst witterungsgeschützten Ort zu montieren. So bleiben Ihnen Briefkasten und Ständer noch langjährig optimal erhalten.

Qualität