4003482397923
4003482397923
4003482397923
4003482397923

Smart Home-SmartProtect 〡 BURGsmart Protect MOTION 2012

BURGsmart Protect MOTION 2012

SKU: 4003482397923

Quantity: pc

WLAN PIR motion detector Motion 2012

If there are uninvited guests in the house, they will be detected by the Motion 2012 WLAN motion detector. As a result, you are immediately informed by a message on your smartphone. All you need is the free secuENTRY KeyApp. This is available for iOS and Android.

Motion detector with a range of 12 metres

With a maximum range of 12 metres and a detection angle of 120 degrees, you can cover large parts of a room with just one device. To set it up, simply integrate the Motion 2012 motion detector into your home Wi-Fi network. This gives you access to the sensor at any time and from anywhere.

Convenient set-up, no power connection necessary

The Motion 2012 has anti-tamper protection and is conveniently operated with two batteries (CR123A). A separate power connection is not necessary. However, the motion detector can also be operated via a power supply unit.The WLAN PIR motion detector Motion 2012 can be used as a stand-alone device or in conjunction with other BURGsmart PROTECT devices. You can expand the series at any time and adapt it to a new living environment. 

Quality

4003482397923
4003482397923
4003482397923
4003482397923

BURGsmart Protect MOTION 2012

UVP: inkl. MwSt. EAN: 4003482397923

Anzahl: Stk

WLAN PIR Bewegungsmelder Motion 2012

Sind ungebetene Gäste im Haus, werden diese vom WLAN Bewegungsmelder Motion 2012 entdeckt. Als Folge werden Sie per Nachricht auf dem Smartphone sofort informiert. Dafür benötigen Sie lediglich die kostenlose secuENTRY KeyApp. Diese ist für iOS und Android erhältlich.

Bewegungsmelder Motion mit 12 Metern Reichweite

Mit einer Reichweite von maximal 12 Metern und einem Erfassungswinkel von 120 Grad decken Sie mit nur einem Gerät große Teile eines Raums ab. Zur Einrichtung wird der Bewegungsmelder Motion 2012 einfach ins heimische WLAN-Netz eingebunden. Denn damit haben Sie jederzeit und von überall Zugriff auf den Sensor.

Komfortable Einrichtung, kein Stromanschluss nötig

Der Motion 2012 verfügt über einen Anti-Tamper-Manipulationsschutz und wird ganz komfortabel mit zwei Batterien (CR123A) betrieben. Ein separater Stromanschluss ist nicht nötig. Allerdings kann der Bewegungsmelder wahlweise auch über ein Netzteil betrieben werden.Der WLAN PIR Bewegungsmelder Motion 2012 kann als Einzelgerät oder in Verbindung mit weiteren BURGsmart PROTECT Geräten verwendet werden. Die Serie können Sie jederzeit erweitern und auf ein neues Wohnumfeld anpassen.

Qualität