4003482398074
4003482398074
4003482398074
4003482398074
4003482398074

BURGsmart Protect NOISE 2162

Shipping calculated at checkout SKU: 4003482398074

Quantity: pc

WLAN alarm siren Noise with a maximum of 90 decibels

The Noise 2162 alarm siren makes a lot of noise in the event of attempted break-ins. If a linked motion or contact detector from the BURGsmart PROTECT series registers an uninvited guest, the indoor siren with a maximum volume of up to 90 decibels sends the burglars fleeing. At the same time, the owner is directly informed of the alarm via smartphone.

Intuitive installation

The installation of the alarm siren and the other BURGsmart PROTECT components is carried out intuitively via the secuENTRY KeyApp from BURG-WÄCHTER. The app is of course free of charge and available for iOS and Android devices. You can also choose between 18 different alarm tones via the app. Furthermore, the Noise 2162 alarm siren measures the temperature and humidity at the installation location.

Control by voice command possible

Like all components of the BURGsmart PROTECT series, the alarm siren is installed via the WLAN signal. This gives you access to your alarm components at any time - and from anywhere. In addition, the siren can be controlled via voice command (Amazon Alexa compatible).

No power connection necessary for Smart Home Siren

You can expand the sensors at any time and adapt them to a new living environment. A power connection is not necessary for use. The Noise 2162 is powered by two batteries (type CR 123A, included). The batteries have a standby time of up to 18 months. The indoor siren is designed according to EU standards. Alternatively, a mains adapter is available for charging.

4003482398074
4003482398074
4003482398074
4003482398074
4003482398074

Smart Home-SmartProtect 〡 BURGsmart Protect NOISE 2162

BURGsmart Protect NOISE 2162

EAN: 4003482398074

Anzahl: Stk

WLAN Alarmsirene Noise mit maximal 90 Dezibel

Die Alarmsirene Noise 2162 sorgt bei Einbruchsversuchen für ordentlich Lärm. Denn registriert ein gekoppelter Bewegungs– oder Kontaktmelder der BURGsmart PROTECT Serie einen ungebetenen Gast, schlägt die Indoor-Sirene mit einer Maximallautstärke von bis zu 90 Dezibel die Einbrecher in die Flucht. Gleichzeitig wird der Besitzer per Smartphone direkt über den Alarm informiert.

Intuitive Installation

Die Installation der Alarmsirene sowie der weiteren BURGsmart PROTECT Komponenten verläuft intuitiv über die secuENTRY KeyApp von BURG-WÄCHTER. Die App ist natürlich kostenlos und für iOS- und Android-Geräte erhältlich. Über die App wählen Sie außerdem zwischen 18 verschiedenen Alarmtönen. Des Weiteren misste die Alarmsirene Noise 2162 die Temperatur und die Luftfeuchtigkeit am Montageort.

Steuerung per Sprachbefehl möglich

Wie alle Komponenten der BURGsmart PROTECT Serie wird die Alarmsirene über das WLAN-Signal installiert. Somit haben Sie jederzeit – und von überall – Zugriff auf Ihre Alarmkomponenten. Außerdem kann die Sirene per Sprachbefehl gesteuert werden (Amazon Alexa kompatibel).

Kein Stromanschluss für Smart Home Sirene nötig

Die Sensoren können Sie jederzeit erweitern und auf ein neues Wohnumfeld anpassen. Ein Stromanschluss ist bei der Nutzung nicht nötig. Die Noise 2162 wird mit zwei Batterien (Typ CR 123A, im Lieferumfang enthalten) betrieben. Die Batterien haben eine Standby-Zeit von bis zu 18 Monaten. Die Indoor-Sirene ist nach EU-Norm ausgelegt. Alternativ steht ein Netzteil zum Aufladen zur Verfügung.