4003482183502
4003482183502
4003482183502
4003482183502
4003482183502
4003482183502
4003482183502
4003482183502

Briefkästen-Kunststoff-Briefkästen 〡 Malmö 889 W

Malmö 889 W

SKU: 4003482183502

Colour:white
Quantity: pc

Malmö - The letterbox with the soft design

The high-quality Malmö letterbox convinces with a simple, timeless design and a soft shape.

Practical, integrated newspaper compartment

Not only the visually appealing design of the Malmö is remarkable. The plastic letterbox also scores in terms of functionality: An integrated newspaper compartment behind the mailbox allows for easy and practical delivery of your newspapers and magazines. Of course, the Malmö letterbox complies with the European standard EN 13724.

Weatherproof plastic material

You will enjoy this plastic letterbox for a long time to come: Thanks to the high-quality plastic material, the Malmö is weather-resistant, insensitive and therefore extremely durable. For cleaning, we recommend only using a damp, clean cloth.

Where do I install my Malmö letterbox?

BURG-WÄCHTER generally recommends installing letterboxes in an area protected from the weather. The letterbox should not be exposed to permanent, direct weathering. The recommended installation height for convenient delivery and removal is between 900 and 1300 mm. If you wish, you can also position the Malmö letterbox free-standing - with a suitable stand. We recommend the Rondo or Universal stands.

Quality

4003482183502
4003482183502
4003482183502
4003482183502
4003482183502
4003482183502
4003482183502
4003482183502

Malmö 889 W

UVP: inkl. MwSt. EAN: 4003482183502

Farbe:weiß
Anzahl: Stk

Malmö - Der Briefkasten mit der weichen Formgebung

Der hochwertige Briefkasten Malmö überzeugt mit einem schlichten, zeitlosen Design und durch eine weiche Formgebung.

Praktisches, integriertes Zeitungsfach

Nicht nur die optisch ansprechende Gestaltung des Malmö ist bemerkenswert. Auch in Sachen Funktionalität kann der Kunststoffbriefkasten punkten: Ein integriertes Zeitungsfach hinter dem Postkasten ermöglicht die problemlose und praktische Zustellung Ihrer Zeitungen und Magazine. Natürlich entspricht der Briefkasten Malmö der europäischen Norm EN 13724.

Witterungsbeständiges Kunststoff-Material

An diesem Kunststoff-Briefkasten Sie noch lange Freude haben: Der Malmö ist aufgrund des hochwertigen Kunststoff-Materials witterungsbeständig, unempfindlich und deswegen überaus langlebig. Zur Reinigung empfehlen wir lediglich ein feuchtes, sauberes Tuch zu verwenden.

Wo montiere ich meinen Briefkasten Malmö?

BURG-WÄCHTER empfiehlt Briefkästen generell in einem witterungsgeschützten Bereich anzubringen. Der Briefkasten sollte nicht der permanenten, direkten Witterung ausgesetzt sein. Die empfohlene Montage-Höhe für die angenehme Zustellunge und Entnahme liegt zwischen 900 und 1300 mm. Wenn Sie wünschen, können Sie den Briefkasten Malmö auch freistehend positionieren – mit einem passenden Ständer. Hierbei empfehlen wir die Ständer Rondo oder Universal.

Qualität