4003482388105
4003482393901

Nordland 20867 W

Nordland 20867 SI

Nordland 20867 ANT

SKU: 4003482612705

Colour:white
Quantity: pc
Classic design, hard-wearing material: The Nordland letterbox made of galvanised steel protects mail and other items from wind and weather. Furthermore, the high-quality coating ensures further increased weather resistance and thus durability. The model is equipped with a matching newspaper roll. This means that newspapers and magazines are also well stored and quickly to hand.

Nordland letterbox "Made in Germany"

The Nordland stainless steel letterbox is designed and manufactured "Made in Germany". The slot holds items up to DIN C4 format. This means that even large letters can be delivered safely. The letterbox is equipped with a high-quality cylinder lock and comes with two keys. In addition, a practical name window is integrated on the letterbox door.

Steel letterbox in three different colours

The Nordland steel letterbox is available in three different colours. You can choose between classic silver, elegant white and modern anthracite. Of course, the Nordland letterbox complies with the European standard EN 13724. In addition to classic wall mounting, free-standing installation is also possible. The high-quality stainless steel Universal 150 stands are recommended for this. 

Quality

Accessories and spare parts

BASE Uni 150 Ni

1 color available

side lid SD 2 U SB
Universal 150 Si

3 colors available

Universal 150 NI

1 color available

4003482388105
4003482393901

Briefkästen-Stahl-Briefkästen 〡 NORDLAND 20867

NORDLAND 20867 W

EAN: 4003482612705

Farbe:weiß
Anzahl: Stk
Klassisches Design, strapazierfähiges Material: Der Briefkasten Nordland aus verzinktem Stahl schützt Post und sonstige Sendungen vor Wind und Wetter. Des Weiteren sorgt die hochwertige Beschichtung für eine weiter gesteigerte Witterungsbeständigkeit und damit Langlebigkeit. Das Modell ist mit einer passenden Zeitungsrolle ausgestattet. Somit sind auch Zeitungen und Magazine gut aufgehoben und schnell griffbereit.

Briefkasten Nordland „Made in Germany“

Der Edelstahl-Briefkasten Nordland ist „Made in Germany“ entwickelt und gefertigt. Der Einwurfschlitz fasst Sendungen bis zum DIN-C4-Format. So werden auch große Briefe sicher zugestellt. Der Briefkasten ist mit einem hochwertigen Zylinderschloss ausgestattet und wird mit zwei Schlüsseln ausgeliefert. Außerdem ist auf der Briefkasten-Tür ein praktisches Namensfenster integriert.

Stahl-Briefkasten in drei verschiedenen Farben

Den Stahl-Briefkasten Nordland erhalten Sie in drei verschiedenen Farben. Sie wählen zwischen klassischem Silber, edlem Weiß und modernem Anthrazit. Natürlich entspricht der Briefkasten Nordland der europäischen Norm EN 13724. Neben der klassischen Montage an der Wand ist auch ein freistehender Aufbau möglich. Zu empfehlen sind dafür die hochwertigen Edelstahl-Ständer Universal 150. 

Qualität

Zubehör und Ersatzteile

BASE Uni 150 Ni

1 Farbe verfügbar

S-Deckel SD1
Universal 150

3 Farben verfügbar

Universal 150 NI

1 Farbe verfügbar