4003482356104
4003482356203
4003482356005
4003482371800
4003482371503
4003482371602
4003482371701
4003482371503
4003482371503
4003482371503
4003482371503
4003482371503
4003482371503
4003482371602
4003482371602
4003482371602
4003482371602
4003482371602
4003482371602
4003482371701
4003482371701
4003482371701
4003482371701
4003482371701
4003482371701
4003482356005
4003482356005
4003482356005
4003482356005
4003482356005
4003482356005
4003482371800
4003482371800
4003482371800
4003482371800
4003482371800
4003482371800
4003482371800
4003482356104
4003482356104
4003482356104
4003482356104
4003482356104
4003482356104
4003482356203
4003482356203
4003482356203
4003482356203
4003482356203
4003482356203

PIANO 886 WHITE

PIANO 886 BLACK

PIANO 886 RED

PIANO 886 Merlot

PIANO 886 Marine Blue

PIANO 886 Light Blue

PIANO 886 Granit

Shipping calculated at checkout SKU: 4003482356104

Colour:white
Quantity: pc

The PIANO letterbox with piano lacquer look: For all those who value design and functionality.

This letterbox is a splendid adornment for your entrance. With its elegant piano lacquer look, the PIANO plastic letterbox clearly stands out among other letterboxes. The curved, unique design is visually impressive and easy to handle. Choose your individual letterbox from seven unusual colours. There is a PIANO for every taste.

Easy-care, high-quality plastic

The high-quality plastic material of the post box is very hard-wearing and weather-resistant. The unusual surface is easy to maintain. Clean your letterbox regularly, effortlessly with a damp clean cloth. This way, the letterbox will keep its shine for a long time.

Practical design

The PIANO is not only beautifully designed, but also extremely practical in use. The letterbox interior offers ample space for a lot of mail. The insertion format DIN C4 (325 x 34 mm) enables easy and secure insertion, so that your mail reaches you undamaged.  It also has an integrated newspaper compartment to ensure that your newspapers and magazines reach you undamaged. Other features of the PIANO contribute to even more convenient handling: An opening stop facilitates safe post removal.

Wall-mounted or free-standing

We recommend mounting and installation in a weather-protected area on the wall or free-standing. The letterbox should not be permanently exposed to direct weather conditions. You can also purchase additional letterbox stands for free-standing individual installation. Select a stand for your PIANO (Rondo or Universal) here.

Quality

Accessories and spare parts

BASE Uni 150 Ni

1 color available

Rondo 145 W

1 color available

Universal 150 Si

3 colors available

Universal 150 NI

1 color available

4003482356104
4003482356203
4003482356005
4003482371800
4003482371503
4003482371602
4003482371701
4003482371503
4003482371503
4003482371503
4003482371503
4003482371503
4003482371503
4003482371602
4003482371602
4003482371602
4003482371602
4003482371602
4003482371602
4003482371701
4003482371701
4003482371701
4003482371701
4003482371701
4003482371701
4003482356005
4003482356005
4003482356005
4003482356005
4003482356005
4003482356005
4003482371800
4003482371800
4003482371800
4003482371800
4003482371800
4003482371800
4003482371800
4003482356104
4003482356104
4003482356104
4003482356104
4003482356104
4003482356104
4003482356203
4003482356203
4003482356203
4003482356203
4003482356203
4003482356203

PIANO 886 WEISS

PIANO 886 SCHWARZ

PIANO 886 ROT

PIANO 886 Merlot

PIANO 886 Marine Blue

PIANO 886 Light Blue

PIANO 886 Granit

UVP: inkl. MwSt. EAN: 4003482356104

Farbe:weiß
Anzahl: Stk

Der Briefkasten PIANO mit Klavierlack-Optik: Für alle, die Wert auf Design und Funktionalität legen

Glanzvoll ziert dieser Briefkasten Ihren Hauseingang. Mit der edlen Klavierlack-Optik sticht der Kunstoff-Briefkasten PIANO inmitten anderer Briefkästen deutlich heraus. Das gewölbte, einzigartige Design überzeugt optisch sowie auch in der Handhabung. Wählen Sie aus sieben ausgefallenen Farben Ihren individuellen Briefkasten. Hier ist garantiert für jeden Geschmack ein PIANO dabei.

Pflegeleichter, hochwertiger Kunststoff

Das hochwertige Kunststoff-Material des Postkastens ist sehr unempfindlich und wetterbeständig. Die ausgefallene Oberfläche ist leicht zu pflegen. Reinigen Sie Ihren Briefkasten regelmäßig, mühelos mit einem feuchten sauberen Tuch. So behält der Briefkasten langfristig seinen Glanz.

Praktisches Design

Der PIANO ist nicht nur formschön, sondern auch überaus praktisch im Gebrauch. Der Briefkasten-Innenraum bietet großräumigen Platz für viel Post. Das Einwurf Format DIN C4 (325 x 34 mm) ermöglicht den leichten und sicheren Einwurf, sodass Ihre Postsendung Sie unbeschädigt erreicht.  Zusätzlich verfügt er über ein integriertes Zeitungsfach, damit Ihre Zeitungen und Magazine unversehrt bei Ihnen ankommen. Weitere Eigenschaften des PIANO tragen zu einer noch angenehmeren Handhabung bei: Ein Öffnungs-Stopp erleichtert eine sichere Postentnahme.

Befestigung an der Wand oder freistehend

Wir empfehlen die Montage und Aufstellung im witterungsgeschützten Bereich an der Wand oder freistehend. Der Briefkasten sollte nicht permanent der direkten Witterung ausgesetzt sein. Für die freie individuelle Aufstellung können Sie zusätzlich Briefkasten-Ständer erwerben. Wählen Sie hier einen Ständer für Ihren PIANO (Rondo oder Universal).

Qualität

Zubehör und Ersatzteile

BASE Uni 150 Ni

1 Farbe verfügbar

Rondo 145 W

1 Farbe verfügbar

Universal 150

3 Farben verfügbar

Universal 150 NI

1 Farbe verfügbar