4003482355602
4003482355602
4003482355503
4003482355503
4003482355404
4003482355404

Briefkästen-Stahl-Briefkästen 〡 TEXEL 5767 E

TEXEL 5767 E

SKU: 4003482355602

Colour:white
Quantity: pc

Steel letterbox Texel fully galvanised

The Texel steel letterbox has a classic design and fits on any house wall. The model is available in three colours: white, silver, iron. The galvanised and coated steel makes the letterbox very weather-resistant. The textured paint finish ensures a beautiful appearance. So that you can enjoy your letterbox for a long time.

With large slot and name window

Although the steel letterbox has a compact design, the model has an insert in DIN C4 format (insertion: 33 x 250 mm). This means that even larger letters can be delivered without being bent. Furthermore, the Texel letterbox has a high-quality cylinder lock and a transparent name plate.

Texel letterbox "Made in Germany

The steel letterbox is "Made in Germany" and offers great corrosion resistance thanks to its high quality. The model complies with the European EN standard 13724. The scope of delivery includes two keys and the necessary mounting material.

4003482355602
4003482355602
4003482355503
4003482355503
4003482355404
4003482355404

TEXEL 5767

TEXEL 5767

TEXEL 5767

UVP: inkl. MwSt. EAN: 4003482355602

Farbe:weiß
Anzahl: Stk

Stahl-Briefkasten Texel vollflächig verzinkt

Der Stahl-Briefkasten Texel ist in klassischer Form gestaltet und passt an jede Hauswand. Das Modell ist in drei Farben erhältlich: Weiß, Silber, Eisen. Durch den verzinkten und beschichteten Stahl ist der Briefkasten sehr witterungsbeständig. Für eine schöne Optik sorgt die Strukturlackierung. Damit Sie über lange Zeit Freude an Ihrem Briefkasten haben.

Mit großem Einwurf und Namensfenster

Obwohl der Stahl-Briefkasten kompakt gestaltet ist, verfügt das Modell über einen Einwurf im DIN-C4-Format (Einwurf: 33 x 250 mm). Somit können auch größere Briefe ohne Knicken zugestellt werden. Des Weiteren verfügt der Briefkasten Texel über ein hochwertiges Zylinderschloss und ein transparentes Namensfester.

Briefkasten Texel „Made in Germany“

Der Stahl-Briefkasten ist „Made in Germany“ gefertigt und bietet dank seiner hohen Qualität eine große Korrosionsbeständigkeit. Das Modell entspricht der europäischen EN-Norm 13724. Zum Lieferumfang zählen zwei Schlüssel und das benötigte Montagematerial.