4003482343500
4003482343500
4003482343500
4003482343500
4003482343500
4003482343500
4003482343500
4003482343401
4003482343401
4003482343401
4003482343401
4003482343401
4003482343401
4003482343401

Briefkästen-Stahl-Briefkästen 〡 Verona 844 ANT

Verona 844 W

SKU: 4003482343500

Colour:white
Quantity: pc

Verona letterbox: elegant model in two colours with newspaper compartment

With the Verona letterbox, elegant design and functionality are optimally combined. Of course, this high-quality BURG-WÄCHTER letterbox complies with the European Standard (EN) 13724. The fully galvanised steel version of the model is insensitive to external influences and easy to clean. The version is available in noble anthracite or discreet white.

Elegant, perfect design

The curved surface of the Verona conceals a special feature: ideally integrated in the design, there is a practical newspaper compartment for the separate receipt of your print media. The insertion slot in DIN C4 format and the built-in opening stop for the door make it very easy to insert and remove your mail.

Letterbox mounting

The letterbox should not be exposed to permanent, direct weathering. Use the enclosed fastening material to mount it in such a way that it is protected from wind and weather, so that you can enjoy it for many years to come.  Alternatively, you can place the Verona steel letterbox in an individual location using a suitable stand.

Quality

Accessories and spare parts

BASE Uni 150 Ni

1 color available

Bow for BK- stand Uni 150

1 color available

Universal 150 Si

3 colors available

Universal 150 NI

1 color available

4003482343500
4003482343500
4003482343500
4003482343500
4003482343500
4003482343500
4003482343500
4003482343401
4003482343401
4003482343401
4003482343401
4003482343401
4003482343401
4003482343401

Verona 844 W

Verona 844 ANT

UVP: inkl. MwSt. EAN: 4003482343500

Farbe:weiß
Anzahl: Stk

Briefkasten Verona:  Edles Modell in zwei Farben mit Zeitungsfach

Mit dem Briefkasten Verona sind elegantes Design und Funktionalität optimal miteinander vereint. Natürlich entspricht dieser hochwertige BURG-WÄCHTER Briefkasten der Europäischen Norm (EN) 13724. Die vollflächig verzinkte Stahl-Version des Modells ist unempfindlich gegenüber äußeren Einflüssen und pflegeleicht. Die Variante ist in edlem Anthrazit oder dezentem Weiß erhältlich.

Formschönes, vollendetes Design

Unter der geschwungenen Oberfläche des Verona verbirgt sich eine Besonderheit: Ideal im Design integriert, befindet sich ein praktisches Zeitungsfach für den separaten Empfang Ihrer Printmedien. Durch den Einwurf-Schlitz im Format DIN C4 und dem eingebauten Öffnungsstopp für die Tür, ist der Einwurf und die Entnahme Ihrer Post sehr einfach.

Briefkasten-Montage

Der Briefkasten sollte nicht der permanenten, direkten Witterung ausgesetzt sein. Montieren Sie ihn mithilfe des beiliegenden Befestigungsmaterials geschützt vor Wind und Wetter, sodass er Ihnen noch viele Jahre Freude bereitet.  Alternativ können Sie den Stahl-Briefkasten Verona mit einem passenden Ständer an einem individuellen Ort frei aufstellen.

Qualität

Zubehör und Ersatzteile

Uni- Aufsatz 190 NI

1 Farbe verfügbar

BASE Uni 150 Ni

1 Farbe verfügbar

Universal 150

3 Farben verfügbar

Universal 150 NI

1 Farbe verfügbar