4003482081501
4003482081501
4003482081501
4003482081501
4003482081501
4003482081501
4003482081501

Mailboxes stainless steel mailboxes | Amrum set 38670 Ni

Amrum-Set 38670 Ni

SKU: 4003482081501

Colour:Stainless steel with transparent protective coating
Version:

Version

Quantity: pc

The Amrum letterbox set with practical newspaper box

If you value simple elegance when it comes to appearance, the Amrum stainless steel letterbox from BURG-WÄCHTER is the ideal model for you. The compact, minimalist design fits visually on any house wall. The interior offers generous space for your mail and practical details such as the opening stop on the door or the insertion flap that protects against rain make the Amrum particularly functional.

"Made in Germany" from high-quality stainless steel

The Amrum letterbox is made of high-quality stainless steel. For extra protection, it is sealed with a transparent protective lacquer. It is precisely this combination that ensures extremely high weather resistance and durability. In addition, the Amrum letterbox is extremely easy to clean. Cleaning is quick and easy with a damp, clean cloth.

Comfotable removal of your newspapers and magazines

The Amrum set includes a matching newspaper roll. This is permanently mounted under the letterbox. Of course, the newspaper box is also made of high-quality, sealed stainless steel. So you can easily take out your newspapers and magazines without having to unlock the letterbox.

Plenty of space for mail, even for large envelopes

The insertion slot has the DIN C4 format. This means that even larger envelopes can be delivered without any problems. The Amrum letterbox naturally complies with the European standard EN 13724 and has a practical opening stop for convenient removal of mail.

Installation tips

The Amrum letterbox should not be exposed to permanent, direct weathering. Mount the letterbox on the wall using the enclosed fixing material or place it freely in a weather-protected area using a suitable letterbox stand. This gives you the choice of where you want to place the stainless steel letterbox.

Properties | Recommendations for use

pictogram-1 pictogram-2 pictogram-3 pictogram-4 pictogram-5 pictogram-6 pictogram-7

Accessories and spare parts

BK Zaun-Kit 3825 Ni SB
Coming soon

1 color available

Entnahmehilfe 1 Ni

1 color available

Montagefuss Uni 150

3 colors available

40034822887194003482288719
S-DECKEL SD 2 U SB
Bow for BK- stand Uni 150

1 color available

40034822390014003482239001
Universal 150 Si

3 colors available

Universal 150 NI

1 color available

4003482081501
4003482081501
4003482081501
4003482081501
4003482081501
4003482081501
4003482081501

Amrum-Set 38670 Ni

UVP: inkl. MwSt. EAN: 4003482081501

Farbe:Edelstahl mit transparentem Schutzlack
Anzahl: Stk

Das Briefkasten-Set Amrum mit praktischer Zeitungsbox

Wenn Sie bei der Optik Wert auf schlichte Eleganz legen, ist der Edelstahl-Briefkasten Amrum von BURG-WÄCHTER das optimale Modell für Sie. Das kompakte, minimalistische Design passt optisch an jede Hauswand. Der Innenraum bietet großzügigen Platz für Ihre Post und durch praktische Details wie den Öffnungsstopp der Tür oder die vor Regen schützende Einwurfklappe ist der Amrum besonders funktionell.

„Made in Germany“ aus hochwertigem Edelstahl

Der Briefkasten Amrum ist aus hochwertigem Edelstahl gefertigt. Als Extra-Schutz dient die Versiegelung mit transparentem Schutzlack. Genau diese Kombination sorgt für eine extrem hohe Wetterbeständigkeit und Langlebigkeit. Außerdem ist der Briefkasten Amrum extrem pflegeleicht. Die Reinigung erfolgt schnell und einfach mit einem feuchten, sauberen Tuch.

Komfotable Entnahme Ihrer Zeitungen und Magazine

Das Amrum-Set beinhaltet eine passende Zeitungsrolle. Die ist fest unter dem Briefkasten montiert. Natürlich ist auch die Zeitungsbox aus hochwertigem, versiegeltem Edelstahl gefertigt. So entnehmen Sie ganz bequem Ihre Zeitungen und Magazine, ohne den Briefkasten aufschließen zu müssen.

Viel Raum für Post, auch für große Umschläge

Der Einwurf-Schlitz hat das Format DIN C4. Somit können auch größere Briefumschläge problemlos zugestellt werden. Der Briefkasten Amrum entspricht natürlich der europäischen Norm EN 13724 und verfügt über einen praktischen Öffnungsstopp für die komfortable Entnahme der Post.

Montage-Tipps

Der Briefkasten Amrum sollte nicht der permanenten, direkten Witterung ausgesetzt sein. Montieren Sie den Briefkasten mithilfe des beiliegenden Befestigungsmaterials an der Wand oder stellen Sie ihn mithilfe eines passenden Briefkasten-Ständers frei im witterungsgeschützten Bereich auf. Damit haben Sie die Wahl, wo Sie den Edelstahl-Briefkasten aufstellen wollen.

Qualität

Zubehör und Ersatzteile

Uni- Aufsatz 190 NI

1 Farbe verfügbar

Entnahmehilfe 1 NI

1 Farbe verfügbar

BASE Uni 150 Ni

1 Farbe verfügbar

S-Deckel SD1
Universal 150

3 Farben verfügbar

Universal 150 NI

1 Farbe verfügbar