4003482396902
4003482396902
4003482396902
4003482396902
4003482396902
4003482396902
4003482396902

BORKUM-Set 38770 NI

SKU: 4003482396902

Colour:Stainless steel with transparent protective coating
Quantity: pc

The spacious stainless steel letter box Borkum with newspaper box.

The interior of the Borkum letterbox offers sufficient volume for your mail. The contents are always reliably protected from moisture and wetness. The Borkum set also has a newspaper box integrated under the letterbox. This is also made of stainless steel. For convenient delivery and removal of your newspapers and magazines.

Opening stop and C4 format

The built-in opening stop of the door facilitates removal and prevents your mail from falling out when emptying. The high-quality stainless steel letterbox also complies with the European standard EN 13724. The insertion format is DIN C4. This means that even larger letters can be delivered without bending.

Stainless steel with transparent seal

The already very resistant stainless steel material of the Borkum letterbox has been additionally sealed with a transparent, protective lacquer. This means that the letterbox is doubly protected against the weather and other external influences. Furthermore, the stainless steel material is particularly easy to clean. All you need to clean it is a damp, clean cloth.

You have the choice when installing the Borkum letterbox

Better safe than sorry: Even if the stainless steel letterbox Borkum is optimally equipped against wind and weather, the letterbox should not be exposed to permanent, direct weathering. This way, it will remain in good condition for many years to come. The fastening material is already included for quick and easy assembly. With the Borkum letterbox, you have the option of mounting it on the wall in a weather-protected area or freely at an individual location with a suitable stand

Quality

Accessories and spare parts

BASE Uni 150 Ni

1 color available

Removal aid 1 NI

1 color available

side lid SD 2 U SB
Universal 150 Si

3 colors available

Universal 150 NI

1 color available

4003482396902
4003482396902
4003482396902
4003482396902
4003482396902
4003482396902
4003482396902

BORKUM-Set 38770 NI

EAN: 4003482396902

Farbe:Edelstahl mit transparentem Schutzlack
Anzahl: Stk

Der großräumige Edelstahl-Briefkasten Borkum mit Zeitungsbox

Der Innenraum des Briefkastens Borkum bietet ausreichend Volumen für Ihre Post. Der Inhalt ist dabei immer zuverlässig vor Feuchtigkeit und Nässe geschützt. Das Borkum-Set verfügt außerdem über eine unter dem Briefkasten integrierte Zeitungsbox. Diese ist ebenfalls aus rostfreiem Edelstahl gefertigt. Für die komfortable Zustellung und Entnahme Ihrer Zeitungen und Magazine.

Öffnungsstopp und C4-Format

Der eingebaute Öffnungsstopp der Tür erleichtert die Entnahme und verhindert, dass Ihre Post beim Leeren herausfällt. Der hochwertige Edelstahl-Briefkasten entspricht zudem der europäischen Norm EN 13724. Das Einwurf-Format hat die Größe DIN C4. Somit können auch größere Briefe ohne Knicken zugestellt werden.

Edelstahl mit transparenter Versiegelung

Das ohnehin schon sehr widerstandsfähige Edelstahlmaterial vom Briefkasten Borkum wurde hier zusätzlich mit einem transparenten, schützenden Lack versiegelt. Somit ist dieser Briefkasten doppelt vor Witterung und anderen äußeren Einwirkungen geschützt. Des Weiteren ist das Edelstahl-Material besonders pflegeleicht. Für die Reinigung benötigen Sie lediglich ein feuchtes, sauberes Tuch.

Bei der Montage vom Briefkasten Borkum haben Sie die Wahl

Sicher ist sicher: Auch, wenn der Edelstahl-Briefkasten Borkum optimal gegen Wind und Wetter gerüstet ist, sollte der Briefkasten nicht der permanenten, direkten Witterung ausgesetzt sein. So bleibt er Ihnen noch lange Jahre gut erhalten. Für eine schnelle und einfache Montage, liegt das Befestigungsmaterial bereits bei. Beim Briefkasten Borkum haben Sie die Möglichkeit, ihn im witterungsgeschützten Bereich an der Wand oder mit einem passenden Ständer an einem individuellen Ort frei zu montieren.  

Qualität

Zubehör und Ersatzteile

BASE Uni 150 Ni

1 Farbe verfügbar

Entnahmehilfe 1 NI

1 Farbe verfügbar

S-Deckel SD1
Universal 150

3 Farben verfügbar

Universal 150 NI

1 Farbe verfügbar