4003482397008
4003482397008
4003482397008
4003482397008
4003482397008
4003482397008
4003482397008

Berlin-Set 37770 NI

SKU: 4003482397008

Colour:Stainless steel with transparent protective coating
Quantity: pc

Berlin letterbox set with integrated newspaper box

Classic design meets maximum functionality: The stainless steel letterbox Berlin scores not only with its modern, sleek look, but of course also with its high-quality material. After all, stainless steel is extremely weather-resistant and rust-proof, so you will enjoy your Berlin letterbox "Made in Germany" for many years. For better protection against wind and weather, the stainless steel letterbox is also coated with a transparent protective lacquer.

Letterbox and newspaper box made of high-quality stainless steel

The Berlin letterbox comes as a set with a practical newspaper box. The newspaper box is stably mounted under the letterbox. The integrated box is of course also made of stainless steel and coated with protective lacquer. This means that you can easily remove magazines, newspapers and catalogues in future with a flick of the wrist.

Practical opening stop, mail does not fall to the ground

The Berlin letterbox is equipped with a practical opening stop. This means that when you come home from work or shopping and open the letterbox, the mail does not fall on the (wet) floor but remains in the letterbox thanks to the opening stop. This means you can remove letters and other items very easily. And you can do it with one hand.

Items up to 229 x 324 mm fit into the Berlin letterbox.

The insert has a size of 250 x 35 millimetres. This means that letters and other items up to the size of DIN C4 (229 x 324 mm) can be inserted. Of course, the letterbox complies with the European standard DIN EN 13724, which states that in addition to the DIN C4 size, there must also be sufficient storage space for your mail and it must be protected from moisture.The stainless steel letterbox Berlin is equipped with a high-quality cylinder lock. This permanently ensures smooth opening and closing. Of course, the necessary fastening material for wall mounting is included.

Quality

Accessories and spare parts

BASE Uni 150 Ni

1 color available

side lid SD 2 U SB
Universal 150 Si

3 colors available

Universal 150 NI

1 color available

4003482397008
4003482397008
4003482397008
4003482397008
4003482397008
4003482397008
4003482397008

Berlin-Set 37770 NI

UVP: inkl. MwSt. EAN: 4003482397008

Farbe:Edelstahl mit transparentem Schutzlack
Anzahl: Stk

Briefkasten-Set Berlin mit integrierter Zeitungsbox

Klassisches Design trifft auf höchste Funktionalität: Der Edelstahl-Briefkasten Berlin punktet nicht nur mit seiner modern-schlanken Optik, sondern natürlich auch mit seinem hochwertigen Material. Schließlich ist Edelstahl extrem witterungsbeständig und rostfrei, sodass Sie viele Jahre Freude am Briefkasten Berlin „Made in Germany“ haben werden. Zum besseren Schutz vor Wind und Wetter ist der Edelstahl-Briefkasten zudem mit einem transparenten Schutzlack überzogen.

Briefkasten und Zeitungsbox aus hochwertigem Edelstahl

Der Briefkasten Berlin ist als Set mit einer praktischen Zeitungsbox ausgestattet. Die Zeitungsbox ist stabil unter dem Briefkasten montiert. Die integrierte Box ist natürlich ebenfalls aus Edelstahl gefertigt und mit Schutzlack versehen. Somit können entnehmen Sie in Zukunft Magazine, Zeitungen und Kataloge ganz bequem mit einem Handgriff.

Praktischer Öffnungsstopp, Post fällt nicht zu Boden

Der Briefkasten Berlin ist mit einem praktischen Öffnungsstopp versehen. Das heißt: Falls Sie von der Arbeit oder Einkauf nach Hause kommen und den Briefkasten öffnen, fällt die Post nicht auf den (nassen) Boden, sondern bleibt durch den Öffnungsstopp im Briefkasten liegen. So können Sie Briefe und sonstige Sendungen ganz bequem entnehmen. Und das mit einer Hand.

Sendungen bis 229 x 324 mm passen in den Briefkasten Berlin

Der Einwurf hat eine Größe von 250 x 35 Millimetern. Somit können Briefe und andere Sendungen bis zur Größe DIN C4 (229 x 324 mm) eingeworfen werden. Natürlich entspricht der Einwurf damit der Europäischen Norm DIN EN 13724. Diese besagt, dass neben der DIN C4-Größe auch genügend Stauraum für Ihre Post vorhanden und diese vor Nässe geschützt sein muss.Der Edelstahl-Briefkasten Berlin ist mit einem hochwertigen Zylinderschloss ausgestattet. Dadurch wird dauerhaft ein leichtgängiges Öffnen und Schließen gewährleistet. Natürlich wird das benötigte Befestigungsmaterial für die Wandmontage gleich mitgeliefert. 

Qualität

Zubehör und Ersatzteile

BASE Uni 150 Ni

1 Farbe verfügbar

S-Deckel SD1
Universal 150

3 Farben verfügbar

Universal 150 NI

1 Farbe verfügbar