4003482380604
4003482380604
4003482380604
4003482380604
4003482380604
4003482380604
4003482380604

Briefkästen-Edelstahl-Briefkästen | Berlin 3777 NI

Berlin 3777 NI

SKU: 4003482380604

Colour:Stainless steel
Version:

Version

Quantity: pc

Letterbox Berlin made of high-quality stainless steel

Classic design meets maximum functionality: The stainless steel letterbox Berlin scores not only with its modern, sleek look, but of course also with its high-quality material. After all, stainless steel is extremely weather-resistant and rust-proof, so you will enjoy your Berlin letterbox "Made in Germany" for many years to come. For better protection against wind and weather, the stainless steel letterbox is also coated with a transparent protective lacquer.

Practical opening stop, mail does not fall to the ground

The Berlin letterbox is equipped with a practical opening stop. This means that if you come home from work or shopping and open the letterbox, the mail does not fall on the (wet) floor but remains in the letterbox thanks to the opening stop. This means you can remove letters, magazines and other items very easily. And you can do it with one hand.

Items up to 229 x 324 mm fit into the Berlin model.

The insert has a size of 250 x 35 millimetres. This means that letters and other items up to the size of DIN C4 (229 x 324 mm) can be inserted. Of course, the letterbox complies with the European standard DIN EN 13724, which states that in addition to the DIN C4 size, there must also be sufficient storage space for your mail and it must be protected from moisture.The stainless steel letterbox Berlin is equipped with a high-quality cylinder lock. This permanently ensures smooth opening and closing. Of course, the necessary fastening material for wall mounting is included.

Properties | Recommendations for use

pictogram-1 pictogram-2 pictogram-3 pictogram-4 pictogram-5 pictogram-6 pictogram-7

Accessories and spare parts

BK Zaun-Kit 3825 Ni SB
Coming soon

1 color available

Montagefuss Uni 150

3 colors available

40034822390014003482239001
Universal 150 S

3 colors available

Universal 150 NI

1 color available

4003482380604
4003482380604
4003482380604
4003482380604
4003482380604
4003482380604
4003482380604

Berlin 3777 NI

UVP: inkl. MwSt. EAN: 4003482380604

Farbe:Edelstahl
Anzahl: Stk

Briefkasten Berlin aus hochwertigem Edelstahl

Klassisches Design trifft auf höchste Funktionalität: Der Edelstahl-Briefkasten Berlin punktet nicht nur mit seiner modern-schlanken Optik, sondern natürlich auch mit seinem hochwertigen Material. Schließlich ist Edelstahl extrem witterungsbeständig und rostfrei, sodass Sie viele Jahre Freude am Briefkasten Berlin „Made in Germany“ haben werden. Zum besseren Schutz vor Wind und Wetter ist der Edelstahl-Briefkasten zudem mit einem transparenten Schutzlack überzogen.

Praktischer Öffnungsstopp, Post fällt nicht zu Boden

Der Briefkasten Berlin ist mit einem praktischen Öffnungsstopp versehen. Das heißt: Falls Sie von der Arbeit oder Einkauf nach Hause kommen und den Briefkasten öffnen, fällt die Post nicht auf den (nassen) Boden, sondern bleibt durch den Öffnungsstopp im Briefkasten liegen. So können Sie Briefe, Magazine und sonstige Sendungen ganz bequem entnehmen. Und das mit einer Hand.

Sendungen bis 229 x 324 mm passen in das Modell Berlin

Der Einwurf hat eine Größe von 250 x 35 Millimetern. Somit können Briefe und andere Sendungen bis zur Größe DIN C4 (229 x 324 mm) eingeworfen werden. Natürlich entspricht der Einwurf damit der Europäischen Norm DIN EN 13724. Diese besagt, dass neben der DIN C4-Größe auch genügend Stauraum für Ihre Post vorhanden und diese vor Nässe geschützt sein muss.Der Edelstahl-Briefkasten Berlin ist mit einem hochwertigen Zylinderschloss ausgestattet. Dadurch wird dauerhaft ein leichtgängiges Öffnen und Schließen gewährleistet. Natürlich wird das benötigte Befestigungsmaterial für die Wandmontage gleich mitgeliefert.

Qualität

Zubehör und Ersatzteile

BASE Uni 150 Ni

1 Farbe verfügbar

Universal 150

3 Farben verfügbar

Universal 150 NI

1 Farbe verfügbar