4003482288603
4003482288603
4003482288603
4003482288603
4003482288603
4003482288603
4003482288603
4003482288603

Hansea.3816 NI

SKU: 4003482288603

Colour:Stainless steel
Quantity: pc

Hanseatic letterbox with simple lines convinces design lovers

The simple design of the Hanseatic with its even lines is elegant, minimalist and convinces with practically integrated details. This stainless steel letterbox complies with the European standard EN 13724. The Hanseatic is made of rustproof, natural stainless steel.

Top model made of hand-washed stainless steel

With this BURG-WÄCHTER model, you don't have to worry about rust stains. Our letterboxes made of natural, hand-wiped stainless steel are very weather-resistant and durable. The material also contributes to the attractive appearance. The Hanseatic is effortless to clean: Simply wipe it regularly with a damp, clean cloth - done.

Hanseatic: stylish and comfortable

The straight lines of the Hanseatic radiate order and stylistic confidence. The model also offers practical advantages: The newspaper compartment integrated behind the letterbox receives and safely stores your newspapers or magazines. The door of this model opens and closes at the front with a right-hand hinge. The insertion slot has the classic DIN C4 format.

Recommended installation

BURG-WÄCHTER recommends mounting the letterbox in a weather-protected area using the enclosed mounting material. Although it is extremely weatherproof, it will remain in optimum condition for longer. If you would like to place the Hanseatic in an individual location, we also offer matching letterbox stands. For example, the Universal 150 Ni stand fits this stainless steel model.

Quality

Accessories and spare parts

BASE Uni 150 Ni

1 color available

Universal 150 Si

3 colors available

Universal 150 NI

1 color available

4003482288603
4003482288603
4003482288603
4003482288603
4003482288603
4003482288603
4003482288603
4003482288603

HANSEATIC 3816 NI

UVP: inkl. MwSt. EAN: 4003482288603

Farbe:Edelstahl
Anzahl: Stk

Briefkasten Hanseatic mit schlichter Linienführung überzeugt Design-Liebhaber

Das schlichte Design des Hanseatic mit seinen ebenmäßigen Linien ist elegant, minimalistisch und überzeugt durch praktisch integrierte Details. Dieser Edelstahl-Briefkasten entspricht der europäischen Norm EN 13724. Gefertigt ist der Hanseatic aus rostfreiem, naturbelassenem Edelstahl.

Top-Modell aus handgewischtem Edelstahl

Bei diesem BURG-WÄCHTER-Modell müssen Sie sich keine Gedanken um Rostflecken machen. Unsere Briefkästen aus naturbelassenem, handgewischtem Edelstahl sind sehr wetterbeständig und langlebig. Das Material trägt zusätzlich zur ansprechenden Optik bei. Der Hanseatic ist mühelos gereinigt: Einfach regelmäßig mit einem feuchten, sauberen Tuch abwischen – fertig.

Hanseatic: stilsicher und komfortabel

Die geraden Linien des Hanseatic strahlen Ordnung und Stilsicherheit aus. Das Modell bietet zudem praktische Vorteile: Das hinter dem Briefkasten integrierte Zeitungsfach empfängt und verwahrt Ihre Zeitungen oder Magazine sicher. Die Tür öffnet und schließt bei diesem Modell vorne mit Rechtsanschlag. Der Einwurf-Schlitz hat das klassische Format DIN C4.

Empfohlene Montage

BURG-WÄCHTER rät, den Briefkasten mithilfe des beiliegenden Montagematerials im witterungsgeschützten Bereich zu befestigen. Er ist zwar überaus wetterfest, dennoch bleibt er Ihnen so noch länger optimal erhalten. Falls Sie den Hanseatic an einem individuellen Ort frei aufstellen möchten, bieten wir zusätzlich passende Briefkasten-Ständer an. Zu diesem Edelstahl-Modell passt zum Beispiel der Universal 150 Ni Ständer.

Qualität

Zubehör und Ersatzteile

BASE Uni 150 Ni

1 Farbe verfügbar

Universal 150

3 Farben verfügbar

Universal 150 NI

1 Farbe verfügbar