4003482180808
4003482180808
4003482180808
4003482180808
4003482180808
4003482180808
4003482180808

Lucca-Set 37130 NI Letter

SKU: 4003482180808

Colour:Stainless steel with transparent protective coating
Quantity: pc

Lucca letterbox with translucent door and chrome-plated precision lock.

The special feature of this stainless steel letterbox is the translucent, anthracite-coloured door made of satin-finish, high-quality plastic. Here you can see whether there is mail for you in the letterbox before you actually open it.

As a set with a practical newspaper box

The Lucca letterbox set comes with an additional newspaper box. It is sturdily mounted underneath the letterbox. This allows you to conveniently receive mail and newspapers together in one place.

See directly whether mail has arrived

With the Lucca letterbox, annoying checking is a thing of the past: From now on, you can see whether and how much mail is hidden inside before you even open the letterbox door. A more than practical solution! The large volume and the opening stop of the door provide even more comfort when removing the mail. Your mail is kept safe and secure throughout with the extra chrome-plated lock.

Anthracite meets stainless steel

The insertion is also particularly convenient with the DIN C4 format slot, which also allows for the delivery of larger envelopes. Furthermore, the design is convincing: the anthracite-coloured plastic door harmonises perfectly with the noble stainless steel body. The simple letter motif on the door is an additional eye-catcher. Of course, the Lucca stainless steel letterbox complies with the European standard EN 13724.

High-quality stainless steel with protective seal

The body of the Lucca is made of stainless steel. The transparent lacquering protects against scratches and ensures a pleasant feel. Furthermore, this model is weatherproof, insensitive and extremely durable. You can enjoy this letterbox for a long time to come. Cleaning is very easy: simply wipe regularly with a damp, clean cloth.

Installation tip for the Lucca letterbox

The Lucca should not be exposed to permanent, direct weathering. BURG-WÄCHTER recommends: Mount it on the house wall in a weather-protected area using the enclosed mounting material or place it freely in a location of your choice using a suitable letterbox stand

Quality

Accessories and spare parts

BASE Uni 150 Ni

1 color available

Removal aid 1 NI

1 color available

Bow for BK- stand Uni 150

1 color available

Universal 150 Si

3 colors available

Universal 150 NI

1 color available

4003482180808
4003482180808
4003482180808
4003482180808
4003482180808
4003482180808
4003482180808

Lucca-Set 37130 NI Letter

UVP: inkl. MwSt. EAN: 4003482180808

Farbe:Edelstahl mit transparentem Schutzlack
Anzahl: Stk

Briefkasten Lucca mit transluzenter Tür und verchromtem Präzisions-Schloss

Die Besonderheit dieses Edelstahl-Briefkastens ist die transluzente, anthrazitfarbene Tür aus satiniertem, hochwertigem Kunststoff. Hier können Sie schon vor dem eigentlichen Öffnen sehen, ob sich Post für Sie im Briefkasten befindet.

Als Set mit praktischer Zeitungsbox

Der Briefkasten Lucca im Set bietet eine zusätzliche Zeitungsbox. Die ist stabil unterhalb des Briefkastens montiert. Damit empfangen Sie bequem Post und Zeitungen immer zusammen an einem Ort.

Direkt sehen, ob Post gekommen ist

Lästiges Nachsehen gehört mit dem Briefkasten Lucca der Vergangenheit an: Sehen Sie ab sofort schon bevor Sie die Briefkasten-Tür öffnen, ob und wieviel Post sich für Sie im Innern verbirgt. Eine mehr als praktische Lösung! Für noch mehr Komfort beim Entnehmen der Post sorgen das große Volumen und der Öffnungsstopp der Tür. Ihre Post ist mit dem extra verchromten Schloss durchgehend sicher und zuverlässig aufbewahrt.

Anthrazit trifft Edelstahl

Auch der Einwurf ist mit dem Schlitz im Format DIN C4 besonders angenehm und ermöglicht auch die Zustellung von größeren Briefumschlägen. Darüber hinaus überzeugt das Design: Die anthrazitfarbene Kunststoff-Tür harmoniert hervorragend mit dem noblen Edelstahl-Korpus. Das schlichte Briefmotiv auf der Tür ist ein zusätzlicher Blickfang. Natürlich entspricht der Edelstahl-Briefkasten Lucca der europäischen Norm EN 13724.

Hochwertiger Edelstahl mit Schutzversiegelung

Der Korpus des Lucca besteht aus rostfreiem Edelstahl. Die transparente Lackierung schützt vor Kratzern und sorgt für eine angenehme Haptik. Darüber hinaus ist dieses Modell wetterfest, unempfindlich und überaus langlebig. An diesem Briefkasten können Sie sich noch lange erfreuen. Die Reinigung erfolgt sehr leicht: Einfach regelmäßig mit einem feuchten, sauberen Tuch abwischen.

Montage-Tipp für den Briefkasten Lucca

Der Lucca sollte nicht der permanenten, direkten Witterung ausgesetzt sein. BURG-WÄCHTER empfiehlt: Montieren Sie ihn mithilfe des beiliegenden Befestigungsmaterials im witterungsgeschützten Bereich an der Hauswand oder platzieren Sie ihn mit einem passenden Briefkasten-Ständer frei an einem von Ihnen gewünschten Ort.

Qualität

Zubehör und Ersatzteile

Uni- Aufsatz 190 NI

1 Farbe verfügbar

Entnahmehilfe 1 NI

1 Farbe verfügbar

BASE Uni 150 Ni

1 Farbe verfügbar

Universal 150

3 Farben verfügbar

Universal 150 NI

1 Farbe verfügbar