4003482017401
4003482017401
4003482017401
4003482017401
4003482017401
4003482017401
4003482017401

Modena 3857 Ni

RRP: tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout SKU: 4003482017401

Colour:Stainless steel
Quantity: pc

The practical Modena letterbox in a simple, elegant design.

The shapely design of the Modena letterbox convinces with small haptic details and the high-quality stainless steel material. The Modena also scores in terms of functionality: the standard integrated opening stop on the door makes it easier to empty your letterbox. The DIN C4 format of the insertion slot also makes insertion very convenient. Of course, this model also complies with the European standard EN 13724.

Made of natural, hand-wiped stainless steel

Made entirely of natural, hand-wiped stainless steel, the Modena 3857 Ni letterbox is particularly resistant to wind and weather and, of course, to rust. The stainless steel material also makes it highly durable. Care tip: Clean your Modena with a damp, clean cloth to promote the longevity of the letterbox.

Letterbox mounting

The letterbox should not be exposed to permanent, direct weathering. Use the enclosed fastening material to mount it in a way that protects it from wind and weather so that you can enjoy it for many years to come. Important: Only use the stainless steel screws supplied for mounting. Permanent contact with other metals can lead to corrosion damage and should be avoided. Alternatively, you can place the stainless steel letterbox freely in an individual location with a suitable stand.

Quality

Accessories and spare parts

Uni- Aufsatz 190 NI

1 color available

BASE Uni 150 Ni

1 color available

Universal 150

3 colors available

Universal 150 NI

1 color available

4003482017401
4003482017401
4003482017401
4003482017401
4003482017401
4003482017401
4003482017401

Modena 3857 Ni

UVP: inkl. MwSt. EAN: 4003482017401

Farbe:Edelstahl
Anzahl: Stk

Der praktische Briefkasten Modena in schlichtem, elegantem Design

Das formschöne Design vom Briefkasten Modena überzeugt mit kleinen haptischen Details und dem hochwertigen Edelstahl-Material. Auch in Sachen Funktionalität punktet der Modena: Der serienmäßig integrierte Öffnungsstopp der Tür erleichtert die Leerung Ihres Briefkastens. Auch der Einwurf ist durch das DIN C4 Format des Einwurfschlitzes sehr angenehm. Natürlich entspricht auch dieses Modell der europäischen Norm EN 13724.

Aus naturbelassenem, handgewischtem Edelstahl

Vollständig aus naturbelassenem, handgewischtem Edelstahl gefertigt, ist der Briefkasten Modena 3857 Ni besonders widerstandsfähig bei Wind und Wetter und natürlich gegenüber Rost. Das Edelstahl-Material ermöglicht zudem eine hohe Langlebigkeit. Pflegetipp: Reinigen Sie Ihren Modena mit einem feuchten, sauberen Tuch, um die Langlebigkeit des Briefkastens zu fördern.

Briefkasten-Montage

Der Briefkasten sollte nicht der permanenten, direkten Witterung ausgesetzt sein. Montieren Sie ihn mithilfe des beiliegenden Befestigungsmaterials geschützt vor Wind und Wetter, sodass er Ihnen noch viele Jahre Freude bereitet. Wichtig: Verwenden Sie für die Montage allein die mitgelieferten Edelstahl-Schrauben. Dauerkontakt mit anderen Metallen kann zu Korrosionsschäden führen und sollte vermieden werden. Alternativ können Sie den Edelstahl-Briefkasten mit einem passenden Ständer an einem individuellen Ort frei aufstellen.

Qualität

Zubehör und Ersatzteile

Uni- Aufsatz 190 NI

1 Farbe verfügbar

BASE Uni 150 Ni

1 Farbe verfügbar

Universal 150

3 Farben verfügbar

Universal 150 NI

1 Farbe verfügbar