Nordland 20867 NI

SKU: 4003482612507

Colour:Stainless steel with transparent protective coating
Quantity: pc
Classic design, rustproof material: The Nordland Ni letterbox made of stainless steel protects mail and other items from wind and weather. Furthermore, the sealing with transparent protective lacquer ensures a further increased longevity. The model is equipped with a matching newspaper roll. This means that newspapers and magazines are also well stored and quickly to hand.

Nordland letterbox "Made in Germany"

The Nordland stainless steel letterbox is designed and manufactured "Made in Germany". The slot holds items up to DIN C4 format. This means that even large letters can be delivered safely. The letterbox is equipped with a high-quality cylinder lock and comes with two keys. In addition, a practical name window is integrated on the letterbox door.

Suitable for wall mounting and free-standing installation

Of course, the Nordland letterbox complies with the European standard EN 13724. In addition to classic wall mounting, free-standing installation is also possible. The high-quality stainless steel Universal 150 stands are recommended for this. 

Quality

Accessories and spare parts

BASE Uni 150 Ni

1 color available

side lid SD 2 U SB
Universal 150 Si

3 colors available

Universal 150 NI

1 color available

4003482612507

Briefkästen-Edelstahl-Briefkästen | Nordland 20867 NI

Nordland 20867 NI

EAN: 4003482612507

Farbe:Edelstahl mit transparentem Schutzlack
Ausführung:

Ausführung

Anzahl: Stk
Klassisches Design, rostfreies Material: Der Briefkasten Nordland Ni aus Edelstahl schützt Post und sonstige Sendungen vor Wind und Wetter. Des Weiteren sorgt die Versiegelung mit transparentem Schutzlack für eine weiter gesteigerte Langlebigkeit. Das Modell ist mit einer passenden Zeitungsrolle ausgestattet. Somit sind auch Zeitungen und Magazine gut aufgehoben und schnell griffbereit.

Briefkasten Nordland „Made in Germany“

Der Edelstahl-Briefkasten Nordland ist „Made in Germany“ entwickelt und gefertigt. Der Einwurfschlitz fasst Sendungen bis zum DIN-C4-Format. So werden auch große Briefe sicher zugestellt. Der Briefkasten ist mit einem hochwertigen Zylinderschloss ausgestattet und wird mit zwei Schlüsseln ausgeliefert. Außerdem ist auf der Briefkasten-Tür ein praktisches Namensfenster integriert.

Geeignet für die Wandmontage und den freistehenden Aufbau

Natürlich entspricht der Briefkasten Nordland der europäischen Norm EN 13724. Neben der klassischen Montage an der Wand ist auch ein freistehender Aufbau möglich. Zu empfehlen sind dafür die hochwertigen Edelstahl-Ständer Universal 150. 

Eigenschaften | Anwendungsempfehlungen

pictogram-1 pictogram-2 pictogram-3 pictogram-4 pictogram-5 pictogram-6

Zubehör und Ersatzteile

BASE Uni 150 Ni

1 Farbe verfügbar

BK Zaun-Kit 3825 Ni SB
Coming soon

1 Farbe verfügbar

Montagefuss Uni 150

3 Farben verfügbar

40034822887194003482288719
S-Deckel SD1
40034822390014003482239001
Universal 150

3 Farben verfügbar

Universal 150 NI

1 Farbe verfügbar