4003482396704
4003482396704
4003482396704
4003482396704
4003482396704
4003482396704
4003482396704
4003482396704

Briefkästen-Edelstahl-Briefkästen 〡 Oslo 3767 NI

Oslo 3767 NI

SKU: 4003482396704

Colour:Stainless steel with transparent protective coating
Quantity: pc

Oslo letterbox made of high-quality stainless steel

Simple yet elegant: Thanks to its slim design, the Oslo stainless steel letterbox is extremely inconspicuous and thus fits perfectly into the entrance area of the house. The stainless steel used is extremely weather-resistant and rust-proof. For additional protection, the Oslo letterbox is coated with a transparent varnish. So that you can enjoy the Oslo model - which, by the way, is "Made in Germany" - for many years to come.

Mail up to DIN C4 size is safely stored

The letterbox has a slot size of 254 x 30 millimetres. This ensures that mail items up to a size of 229 x 324 millimetres can be stored in the Oslo letterbox. This measurement corresponds to the DIN C4 size. The letterbox thus complies with the European DIN standard EN 13724, which requires not only a maximum size but also sufficient space for the mail and protection against moisture.

Slanted flap allows water to run off

Speaking of protection against moisture, the Oslo letterbox scores in two respects: the slanted flap that protrudes from the sides and front protects the letterbox and allows water to run off. What's more, thanks to the opening stop, mail will never fall onto the wet floor again. This prevents the letterbox flap from opening completely. You can easily remove letters and other mail with one hand and then close the letterbox again.

Quality

Accessories and spare parts

BASE Uni 150 Ni

1 color available

Universal 150 Si

3 colors available

Universal 150 NI

1 color available

4003482396704
4003482396704
4003482396704
4003482396704
4003482396704
4003482396704
4003482396704

Briefkästen-Edelstahl-Briefkästen 〡 Oslo 3767 NI

Oslo 3767 NI

EAN: 4003482396704

Farbe:Edelstahl mit transparentem Schutzlack
Anzahl: Stk

Briefkasten Oslo aus hochwertigem Edelstahl

Schlicht aber trotzdem elegant: Der Edelstahl-Briefkasten Oslo ist dank seiner schlanken Konstruktion äußerst unauffällig und passt sich somit optimal dem Hauseingangsbereich an. Der verwendete Edelstahl ist extrem witterungsbeständig und rostfrei. Als zusätzlichem Schutz ist der Briefkasten Oslo mit einem transparenten Lack überzogen. Damit Sie über viele Jahre viel Freude am Modell Oslo – übrigens „Made in Germany“ – haben.

Post bis zur Größe DIN C4 ist sicher verwahrt

Der Einwurf des Briefkastens hat eine Größe von 254 x 30 Millimetern. Damit ist gewährleistet, dass Post-Sendungen bis zur Größe von 229 x 324 Millimetern im Briefkasten Oslo Platz finden. Dieses Maß entspricht der Größe DIN C4. Damit entspricht der Briefkasten selbstverständlich der Europäischen DIN-Norm EN 13724. Diese verlangt neben einer Maximalgröße auch ausreichend Platz für die Post sowie einen Nässeschutz.

Schräge Klappe lässt Wasser ablaufen

Apropos Schutz vor Nässe: Da punktet der Briefkasten Oslo gleich in doppelter Hinsicht: So schützt die an Seiten und vorn überstehende, schräge Klappe den Einwurf, Wasser kann gut ablaufen. Darüber hinaus wird dank des Öffnungsstopps nie wieder die Post auf den nassen Boden fallen. Dieser verhindert nämlich das vollständige Öffnen der Briefkasten-Klappe. Sie können Briefe und andere Post ganz bequem mit einer Hand entnehmen und den Briefkasten anschließend wieder verschließen.

Qualität

Zubehör und Ersatzteile

BASE Uni 150 Ni

1 Farbe verfügbar

Universal 150

3 Farben verfügbar

Universal 150 NI

1 Farbe verfügbar