4003482335109
4003482335109
4003482335109
4003482335109
4003482335109
4003482335109
4003482335109
4003482335109
4003482335109

Briefkästen-Edelstahl-Briefkästen | Quadus 3745 NI

Quadus 3745 NI

SKU: 4003482335109

Colour:Stainless steel
Version:

Version

Quantity: pc

The Quadus design letterbox: Honoured with the iF Design Award 

The extraordinary stainless steel look of the Quadus is a real eye-catcher among letterboxes. If you love perfect, modern design, the Quadus from BURG-WÄCHTER is the perfect letterbox for you.

High-quality stainless steel

The angular and futuristic design of the Quadus has never been seen before in this form. The iF Industrie Forum Design e.V. association thought so too and awarded the BURG-WÄCHTER design the "Product Design Award" in 2012. The particularly strong stainless steel front contributes to the stability as well as the elegant appearance. The newspaper compartment under the actual letterbox, which is aligned towards the rear, offers additional and exclusive space for your subscribed print medium. The cylinder lock concealed under the insertion flap rounds off the flawless design. Other practical details, such as the opening stop the door with soft-opening comfort hinge or the convenient locking without a key by means of a click lock make the letterbox very functional beyond its design. The Quadus also complies with the European standard EN 13724.

Weatherproof and durable

The natural, hand-wiped stainless steel material is insensitive to wind and weather, particularly durable and also looks very classy. Don't worry about extra care, it's perfectly sufficient to clean your stainless steel letterbox regularly with a damp, clean cloth.

Recommended mounting

To ensure that the design letterbox does not lose its beauty, BURG-WÄCHTER recommends hanging it in a weather-protected location using the enclosed fastening material. Even though the stainless steel material is particularly weatherproof, it will remain perfect for a long time.

Properties | Recommendations for use

pictogram-1 pictogram-2 pictogram-3 pictogram-4 pictogram-5 pictogram-6 pictogram-7

Accessories and spare parts

BK Zaun-Kit 3825 Ni SB
Coming soon

1 color available

4003482335109
4003482335109
4003482335109
4003482335109
4003482335109
4003482335109
4003482335109
4003482335109
4003482335109

Quadus 3745 NI

EAN: 4003482335109

Farbe:Edelstahl
Anzahl: Stk

Der Design-Briefkasten Quadus: Ausgezeichnet mit dem iF Design Award 

Die außergewöhnliche Edelstahl-Optik des Quadus ist ein echter Hingucker unter den Briefkästen. Wenn Sie perfektes, modernes Design lieben, ist der Quadus von BURG-WÄCHTER der für Sie perfekte Briefkasten.

Hochwertiger Edelstahl

Die kantige und futuristische Konstruktion des Quadus hat es in dieser Form noch nie gegeben. Das hat sich auch der Verein iF Industrie Forum Design e.V. gedacht und zeichnete das BURG-WÄCHTER Design im Jahr 2012 mit dem „Product Design Award“ aus. Die besonders starke Edelstahl-Front trägt zur Stabilität sowie auch zur edlen Optik bei. Das unter dem eigentlichen Briefkasten, nach hinten ausgerichtete Zeitungsfach bietet zusätzlichen und exklusiven Platz für Ihr abonniertes Printmedium. Das unter der Einwurf-Klappe verdeckte Zylinderschloss rundet das makellose Design ab. Weitere praktische Details, wie der Öffnungsstopp die Tür mit sanft öffnendem Komfort-Scharnier oder das angenehme Verschließen ohne Schlüssel durch einen Klickverschluss machen den Briefkasten über sein Design hinaus sehr funktionell. Der Quadus entspricht zusätzlich der europäischen Norm EN 13724.

Wetterfestes und langlebig

Das naturbelassene, handgewischte Edelstahl-Material ist unempfindlich gegenüber Wind und Wetter, besonders langlebig und sieht dazu noch sehr edel aus. Machen Sie sich keine zusätzlichen Gedanken über die Pflege, es reicht vollkommen, wenn Sie Ihren Edelstahl-Briefkasten regelmäßig mit einem feuchten, sauberen Tuch reinigen.

Empfohlene Montage

Damit der Design-Briefkasten nicht an Schönheit verliert, empfiehlt BURG-WÄCHTER ihn mithilfe des beiliegenden Befestigungsmaterials an einem witterungsgeschützten Ort aufzuhängen. Auch wenn das Edelstahl-Material besonders wetterfest ist, bleibt er Ihnen so noch lange perfekt erhalten.

Qualität