4003482386705
4003482386705
4003482386705
4003482386705
4003482386705
4003482386705
4003482386705

Riviera 3835 Ni

SKU: 4003482386705

Colour:Stainless steel
Quantity: pc

Riviera letterbox - compact and shapely

Discover the stainless steel letterbox Riviera: The gently curved shape is stylish and minimalistic. This letterbox is not only visually convincing, but also because of the material. Because the Riviera is made of stainless steel.

Elegant and practical design

The compact shape is elegant and discreetly embellishes your house entrance. Furthermore, practical features round off the design. The insertion slot in DIN C4 format and thus also the mail are optimally protected from moisture by the Riviera's tilting roof. Remove your mail easily and conveniently using the integrated opening stop in the door. Would you like to receive your newspaper separately? Simply choose a matching newspaper box from our range. Of course, the letterbox is tested and complies with the European Standard (EN) 13724.

Extremely weather-resistant thanks to stainless steel

The version of the Riviera made of high-quality stainless steel is particularly insensitive and weather-resistant. This gives the surface a beautiful and at the same time insensitive appearance. Care tip: Simply clean it regularly with a damp, clean cloth - done! You will enjoy this letterbox for a long time.

Our installation recommendation

For an optimal longevity of your letterbox, we recommend mounting it in a weather-protected area. The appropriate mounting material is included. If you prefer to install the Riviera letterbox in a free-standing location of your choice, BURG-WÄCHTER offers matching letterbox stands.

Quality

Accessories and spare parts

BASE Uni 150 Ni

1 color available

Universal 150 Si

3 colors available

Universal 150 NI

1 color available

4003482386705
4003482386705
4003482386705
4003482386705
4003482386705
4003482386705
4003482386705

Riviera 3835 Ni

UVP: inkl. MwSt. EAN: 4003482386705

Farbe:Edelstahl
Anzahl: Stk

Briefkasten Riviera - kompakt und formschön

Entdecken Sie den Edelstahl-Briefkasten Riviera: Die sanft geschwungene Form ist stilsicher und minimalistisch. Dieser Briefkasten überzeugt nicht nur optisch, sondern auch durch das Material. Denn der Riviera ist aus rostfreiem Edelstahl gefertigt.

Formschönes und praktisches Design

Die kompakte Form ist elegant und verschönert dezent Ihren Hauseingang. Des Weiteren runden praktische Merkmale das Design ab. Der Einwurf-Schlitz im Format DIN C4 und somit auch die Post sind mit dem Kippdach des Riviera optimal vor Feuchtigkeit geschützt. Entnehmen Sie Ihre Post einfach und bequem mithilfe des integrierten Öffnungsstopps in der Tür. Sie möchten Ihre Zeitung separat empfangen? Suchen Sie sich doch einfach eine optisch passende Zeitungsbox aus unserem Sortiment aus. Natürlich der Briefkasten geprüft und entspricht der Europäischen Norm (EN) 13724.

Äußerst wetterbeständig dank rostfreiem Edelstahl

Die Version des Riviera aus hochwertigem Edelstahl ist besonders unempfindlich und wetterbeständig. Damit erhält die Oberfläche eine schöne und gleichzeitig unempfindliche Optik. Pflegetipp: Einfach regelmäßig mit einem feuchten, sauberen Tuch reinigen – fertig! So werden Sie sich lange Zeit an diesem Briefkasten erfreuen.

Unsere Montage-Empfehlung

Für eine optimale Langlebigkeit Ihres Briefkastens empfehlen wir die Montage im witterungsgeschützten Bereich. Das passende Befestigungsmaterial hierfür liegt bei. Wenn Sie den Briefkasten Riviera lieber frei an einem von Ihnen bestimmten Ort aufstellen möchten, bietet BURG-WÄCHTER passende Briefkasten-Ständer an.

Qualität

Zubehör und Ersatzteile

BASE Uni 150 Ni

1 Farbe verfügbar

Universal 150

3 Farben verfügbar

Universal 150 NI

1 Farbe verfügbar