4003482386408
4003482386408
4003482386408
4003482386408
4003482386408
4003482386408
4003482386408

Briefkästen-Edelstahl-Briefkästen 〡 Toscana 3856 NI

Toscana 3856 NI

SKU: 4003482386408

Colour:Stainless steel with transparent protective coating
Quantity: (per packaging unit): pcs

Toscana letterbox - shapely and rustproof

The curvaceously designed Toscana stainless steel letterbox from BURG-WÄCHTER scores with its attractive appearance and practical features.

Sweeping, simple design

The curved shape and high-quality material make the design of the Toscana letterbox exceptionally elegant. The accomplished appearance offers a light, appealing contrast to almost any house wall. The insertion slot in DIN C4 format is reliably protected by the shapely tilting roof. Removing mail is made even easier with the door's built-in opening stop. The model complies with European Standard (EN) 13724.

Made of stainless steel

The body of the Toscana letterbox is made of stainless steel. Thanks to the stainless steel, the look is modern and timeless. Our care tip: Clean your BURG-WÄCHTER letterbox with a damp, clean cloth only. It's easy to keep your Toscana looking its best for a long time.

Letterbox assembly

BURG-WÄCHTER recommends: The letterbox should not be exposed to permanent, direct weathering. For optimum durability, it is advisable to mount it on the wall of the house in a weather-protected area using the mounting material included in the delivery, or to set it up freely in an individual location under the same conditions and with the help of a suitable stand. Of course, you will find the matching letterbox stands in our range.

Properties | Recommendations for use

pictogram-1

Accessories and spare parts

BK Zaun-Kit 3825 Ni SB

1 color available

Montagefuss Uni 150

3 colors available

40034822390014003482239001
Universal 150 W

3 colors available

Universal 150 NI

1 color available

4003482386408
4003482386408
4003482386408
4003482386408
4003482386408
4003482386408
4003482386408

Briefkästen-Edelstahl-Briefkästen 〡 Toscana 3856 NI

Toscana 3856 NI

EAN: 4003482386408

Farbe:Edelstahl
Anzahl: Stk

Briefkasten Toscana - Formschön und rostfrei

Der schwungvoll designte Edelstahl-Briefkasten Toscana von BURG-WÄCHTER punktet mit seiner formschönen Optik und seinen praktischen Merkmalen.

Schwungvolles, schlichtes Design

Die gebogene Form und das hochwertige Material machen das Design des Briefkastens Toscana außergewöhnlich elegant. Die vollendete Erscheinung bietet einen leichten, ansprechenden Kontrast zu fast jeder Hauswand. Der Einwurf-Schlitz im Format DIN C4 wird zuverlässig von dem formschönen Kippdach geschützt. Die Postentnahme wird noch müheloser mit dem eingebauten Öffnungsstopp der Tür. Das Modell entspricht der Europäischen Norm (EN) 13724.

Aus rostfreiem Edelstahl

Der Korpus des Briefkastens Toscana ist aus rostfreiem Edelstahl gefertigt. Dank des Edelstahls ist die Optik modern und zeitlos. Unser Pflege-Tipp: Reinigen Sie Ihren BURG-WÄCHTER Briefkasten lediglich mit einem feuchten, sauberen Tuch. So einfach bleibt Ihnen der Toscana lange optimal erhalten.

Briefkasten-Montage

BURG-WÄCHTER empfiehlt: Der Briefkasten sollte nicht der permanenten, direkten Witterung ausgesetzt sein. Für die optimale Langlebigkeit ist es ratsam, ihn mithilfe des im Lieferumfang enthaltenen Befestigungsmaterials im witterungsgeschützten Bereich an der Hauswand zu montieren oder unter den gleichen Bedingungen und mithilfe eines passenden Ständers frei an einem individuellen Ort aufzustellen. Natürlich finden Sie in unserem Sortiment die passenden Briefkasten-Ständer.

Qualität

Zubehör und Ersatzteile

BASE Uni 150 Ni

1 Farbe verfügbar

Universal 150

3 Farben verfügbar

Universal 150 NI

1 Farbe verfügbar